144苗圃路, 荷兰公园WEST 昆士兰州 4121

出售

$;750,000

无论您是热衷于投资可保证良好出租性的房屋,还是希望购买您的第一套房子,这栋房屋都能提供全方位的服务. Local amenities add to the suburb’;魅力!! 立即展示您的最佳报价!

这间三卧室家庭住宅设有:

*正式铺有地毯的休息室
* 组合餐厅/厨房
*卫生间
* 单车库
*内部洗衣房
* 双前门入口
*完全围栏的财产
* 位于 405 平方米的高处
*隐私加
* 靠近巴士站
* 靠近当地学校, 高速公路和两个主要购物中心
* 建于 1965 年
*汇率:- 552 美元.05 p/qtr 大约

144苗圃路, 荷兰公园西昆士兰 4121

Holland Park West 距布里斯班中央商务区仅 8 公里或约 15 分钟路程,是一个有吸引力的郊区,方便前往城市和黄金海岸. 荷兰公园西是一个美丽的, leafy suburb that’;是家庭和单身人士的家. 它提供了一种轻松的乡村生活方式, 为首次购房者提供便利和大量机会.

品种优良的服务, 格里菲斯大学校园, 购物中心, 学校和新的 BCC 专用巴士路线,可直接通往布里斯班中央商务区. 东南高速公路标志着诺曼公园及其西边的边界, Tarragindi.

荷兰公园周边有公立和私立学校, Mount Gravatt and Tarragindi complement Holland Park High School and Marshall Road Primary School located within the suburb’;界域. 当地的商店是由位于花园城购物中心和的Carindale购物中心的主要零售商补充 (约10-15分钟车程).

居民们很好的满足了各种围绕荷兰公园西娱乐活动以及在邻近郊区. 该图希森林公园内森只提供针对家庭野餐和烧烤的大型公共绿地面积.

该位置提供最大的便利,包括轻松访问许多零售店, 学校和公共交通可快速到达 CBD.

至于公园, 莫特, 塞维利亚和西. Ĵ. 斯科特公园深受当地人欢迎, 而 Whites Hill Reserve 则拥有各种运动队.

靠近备受追捧的当地学校,包括塞维利亚路州立学校 (集水), 卡文迪什道州立高中 (集水) 和格拉瓦特山州立高中 (集水).

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 此字段用于验证目的,应保持不变.

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 独家

位置 荷兰公园WEST

大小 405米2

卧室 3

浴室 1

车库 1

144 Nursery Road, HOLLAND PARK WEST QLD 4121

For Sale

$750,000

Whether you are keen to invest in a house that guarantees great rentability or looking to buy your first home this one delivers on all fronts. Local amenities add to the suburb’s charm!! Present your best offer now!

This 3-bedroom family home features:

* Formal carpeted lounge
* Combined dining/Kitchen
* Bathroom
* Single garage
* Internal laundry
* Double front gate access
* Fully fenced property
* Perched High on 405 SQM Block
* Privacy Plus
* Close to Bus stop
* Close to local schools, freeway access and two major shopping centres
* Year Built 1965
* Rates:- $552.05 p/qtr approx

144 Nursery Road, HOLLAND PARK WEST QLD 4121

Holland Park West is located just 8 kilometres or approx 15 minutes from Brisbane CBD and is an attractive suburb for easy access to the city and the Gold Coast. Holland Park West is a beautiful, leafy suburb that’s home to families and singles alike. It offers a relaxed village lifestyle, convenience and plenty of opportunities for first home buyers.

Excellent variety of services, the Griffith University campus, shopping centres, schools and the new dedicated BCC bus way providing direct access to Brisbane CBD. The Southeast Freeway marks the boundary between Norman Park and its neighbour to the west, Tarragindi.

There are Public and Private schools in the surrounding suburbs of Holland Park, Mount Gravatt and Tarragindi complement Holland Park High School and Marshall Road Primary School located within the suburb’s boundaries. Local shops are complemented by major retailers located at Garden City Shopping Centre and Carindale Shopping Centre (approximately 10-15 minutes drive away).

Residents are well catered for with a variety of recreational activities around Holland Park West as well as in neighbouring suburbs. The Toohey Forest Park in Nathan offers residents a large parkland area for family picnics and barbeques.

The location offers maximum convenience including easy access to many retail outlets, schools and public transport providing quick access to the CBD.

As for parks, Mott, Seville and W. J. Scott Parks are popular with locals, while Whites Hill Reserve hosts all kinds of sporting teams.

Positioned close by to sought after local schools including Seville Road State School (Catchment), Cavendish Road State High School (Catchment) and Mount Gravatt State High School (Catchment).

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type exclusive

Location HOLLAND PARK WEST

Size 405 m2

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 1

Garages 1