我们的专业知识在 L.J.Gilland 房地产 是你内心的平静

我们的信誉奠定了高性能房地产销售, 我们自豪我们卓越的财产和资产管理,以及法人管理.

得到你的免费财产评估

你当地的布里斯班房地产专家

家族拥有和自 1996 年以来通过口碑建立, 通过我们的知识和经验,我们将帮助您找到您的梦想家园.

了解更多

我们提供特别佣金率只有 7% gst 的所有物业管理

我们自豪物业的管理, 我们的核心业务, 我们的护理水平会让你自信,你的投资是很好的照顾.

索取我们的物业管理小册子

我们让你的生活很容易

与热门列表, 熟悉情况的代理商和专家的指导, L.J. Gilland 房地产是在这里帮助.

查看所有楼盘

物业投资者推荐


供应商审查

“;Fantastic people to deal with –; Looked after my property for around 14 yrs –; 从未出现任何问题. I would highly recommend them to anybody.”;

–; 伊恩ç

HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/5-raymont-street-north-lakes-aagq0c

 ;

供应商审查

“;出色的服务和整个board.Linda和卡洛斯优秀成果已与一起工作非常愉快期间10年,他们管理我们的投资物业, 包括最终出售. 耐看风度翩翩, 琳达和卡洛斯总是专业和始终如一地提供出色的, 周到的服务. 我爱他们让每个人都及时告知并一直寻求各方的最佳结果的方式. It’;s been a wonderful association and I couldn’;t be more enthusiastic about recommending their services.”;

–; 科林·扬
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-planigale-cres-north-lakes-aajz43

 ;

买家评论

“;琳达和卡洛斯都是老实人. 他们提供的所有他们的承诺和他们对市场的评价是现实的,我的购买顺利. 该物业是之前我购买的租户. 琳达和卡洛斯正在管理的财产,我和他们在所有的维护和租赁事宜顶部. I am privileged to have them looking after my investment.”;

–; 萨利姆
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/19-eaton-cl-north-lakes-aaj14y

 ;

供应商审查

“;它真正的伤心我和我的妻子,我们的LĴGilland关系 (琳达和卡洛斯) 即将结束后12年奇妙的关系.

我们有整个时间无忧无虑的投资,同时我们的家是他们最能干的手. 任何维修将由卡洛斯处理非常快速和高效地.

在售, 琳达在心中只有一个目标不懈的努力, 销售我们家最好的价格,并尽快.

我们很自豪地已特别是通过已导致销售我们的家我们最近发生的事件与琳达和卡洛斯相关. 一无所有的心脏我们的最大利益,他们设法减轻了巨大的负担,我们在最短的时间 (一周之内).

Thank you for being in our life and all the fond memories associated with it.”;

–; 琳达和约翰·赖安.
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/32-musgrave-st-north-lakes-aail7o

 ;

买家评论

“;与Debello的优秀信件. 我已要求一切都已经处理迅速. 我有相当的尊重, 他们的敬业精神, 我会极力推荐他们的服务给任何人. 我与他们的旅程一直非常愉快,无压力. I am very thankful to them and I look forward to my future dealings with them.”;

–; 罗伯特·瑞安

HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/32-musgrave-st-north-lakes-aajcrz

 ;

供应商审查

“;Linda &; 自2004年以来卡洛斯1 LĴGilland地产代理已成功我们的投资物业的新. 在此期间,他们一直保持满租麻烦自由佃农, 而获得最佳的租金回报为区域. 所有的维护问题总是及时处理由Carlos最小便于我们. Having decided to sell the property early last year Linda &; 卡洛斯是毫无疑问的市场推广和销售物业为我们明显代理商. 几周之内,他们有一个买方和当时在当前市场条件下密封的最低价是区域. Thanks again Linda &; Carlos.”;

–; 史蒂夫·伯德
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/23-amity-drive-rothwell-aage8u

 ;

买家评论

“;卡洛斯是伟大的, 随时可以提出和回答问题. 一点都不麻烦, 甚至几个小时后. Always returned my calls or text.”;

–; 达伦·肯特
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-may-st-mango-hill-aag2go

 ;

供应商审查

“;Linda’;市场知识和热情是首屈一指. 卡洛斯照顾我的财产,因为这是他自己. 我给他们两个任务得到它卖给他们这样做, 不能指责他们的努力. Great team.”;

–; 科瑞邮票
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-may-st-mango-hill-aafxwk

 ;

供应商审查

“;We’;去过商界朋友的LĴGilland房地产多年,总是发现他们是平易近人, 关心和最重要的专业. 他们是真正的人民为他们的客户诚实关注. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone needing a real estate agent.”;

–; Robert &; 朱迪思波兰
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/8-12-mailey-street-wishart-aafzbv

 ;

供应商审查

“;该小组在LJ Gilland房地产做的非常出色. 建议价格, 与坦能改善上发售之前在一天的工作,然后他们推荐价格酒店在出售上述. Can’;做T比这更好. Thanks to Carlos and to your team.”;

–; 彼得·迪克森
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/20-eloise-ave-springwood-aaiev6

 ;

供应商审查

“;什么也没有太多的麻烦和他们照顾我的租户是太棒了, they even assisted with contractors preparing for the sale.”;

–; Glen &; 切丽安石
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/6-greenmeadow-road-mansfield-aafms7

 ;

供应商审查

“;琳达和卡洛斯一直是我们的代理商在过去的10年. 他们处理的每个我们的物业的物业管理,销售与关怀和对细节的关注. We always had excellent tenants and our sales went through smoothly.”;

–; Max &; 莎拉
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-95-berry-st-spring-hill-aalitr

 ;

买家评论

“;提出购买极为方便的全过程. 超出去解释有关物业我的一切. 谢谢!;

–; 杰克逊
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-95-berry-st-spring-hill-aalkkw

 ;

买家评论

“;Linda gave me nothing but patience &; 与购买我们物业的所有领域提供援助. Thank you Linda.”;

–; TMRD
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/4-58-groth-rd-boondall-aandvu

 ;

供应商审查

“;我们的财产已经出租与该机构9年,在这段时间我们总是后看了. 从快乐的租房者的所有工作都得到的属性来完成. 然后,我们决定出售该物业,我们与该机构进行联络以及. 所有的信件是通过电子邮件容易, 作为我们的财产是在昆士兰州,我们在维多利亚. They helped with the negotiations of the end of sale.”;

–; Adele &; 伊万·保罗
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agency/lj-gilland-real-estate/property-listings/4-58-groth-rd-boondall-aclegi

 ;

供应商审查

“;琳达和卡洛斯在吸引最优惠的价格为我们在北门物业做的非常出色. 此前广告财产出售他们组织语录, 安排,我认为加入成千上万的销售价格商人和监督维修工作. 一旦这项工作完成财产被投放市场和销售的一周之内$ 110,000 比我们更乐于接受. I will definitely call them the next time I want to sell a property.”;

–; Ronda &; 蒂姆·弗里曼
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/41-belmore-street-northgate-aafqu2

 ;

供应商审查

“;我会强烈建议琳达和卡洛斯房地产经纪人. 他们迅速卖我开尔文格罗夫和财产的价格我很高兴. 他们所做的一切都是为我和我的引导通过的东西,不熟悉. Both Linda and Carlos went above and beyond providing a professional but friendly service.”;

–; 米歇尔 麦考利
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/9-183-kelvin-grove-road-kelvin-grove-aaftu4

 ;

供应商审查

“;I’;已经自2002年以来已知的琳达和卡洛斯和他们多年来租我的所有投资性房地产. 他们做了出色的工作,作为丈夫和妻子. 他们很可能是唯一的家庭导向性质的机构之一左右. 他们提供他们真正的方法来服务和满意度和长期的商业文化,额外的个人风格. 当是时候卖掉我的租金之一,这是一个自然的过程,列出出售他们的财产. 他们了解市场, 新我内而外的财产 (按照字面) 并准备最大限度地利用我的销售目标. 他们总是拿回来给你,让他们背后一支伟大的球队, so I would highly recommend you give them a go if you’;再出租或出售或寻找购买. Thanks to you and the team.”;

–; Darroll
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-78-miskin-street-toowong-aafu00

 ;

供应商审查

“;从第一批文书工作交接琳达和卡洛斯使整个流程非常小的压力. 卡洛斯甚至组织了一个得心应手的人来解决一对夫妇的维修是有我担心的. 我们很快就出售给谁爱我家这样,即使我的情感联系被削弱人. I’;d heard horror stories about selling a house but everyone at L J GILLAND was just so helpful.”;

–; 小乔 &; 克里斯·史蒂文森
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/13-narelle-crescent-rochedale-south-aaf3pg

 ;

供应商审查

“;我一直在使用的琳达和卡洛斯团队超过10年的成功管理我的出租投资物业之一,, 最后, 出售物业. 琳达一直非常平易近人,讨论问题提供目前租金营销咨询. 卡洛斯一直时刻保持警惕,在尽可能短的时间出席的财产状况和获取维护问题和经济地.

I can sincerely recommend this company for the management of rental and sale of properties.”;

–; 艾伦Rutherfoord
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-代理/ LJ-gilland,房地产/评论/ 16-ST-克莱尔 - 法院雷德兰湾,aag45d

 ;

供应商审查

“;十多年来,我们有我们的出租物业, L.J Gilland管理它, 在所有的时间我们从来没有在我们的房子不好承租人因为申请者经过精心挑选. 当是时候出售, 我们为LĴGilland经营销售, they did low cost advertising because they have a large data base of investors who they contacted about our house which gave us a quick sale and at a price we were very happy with.”;

–; 霍华德 &; Jeanely抹布
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/11-reynolds-cl-redbank-plains-aafu86

 ;

买家评论

“;非常敏感, 迅速和容易处理. Don’;t try try to overdo things and quite honest.”;

–; 阿比德·拉希德
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/11-reynolds-cl-redbank-plains-aafwtr

 ;

供应商审查

“;我们很高兴能与在Kuraby销售我们的物业通信和精力方面采取琳达和卡洛斯. They put in a lot of work to secure the offer and meet us at a suitable location to seal the deal.”;

–; Angela &; 布鲁斯
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/3-sunhaven-crescent-kuraby-aafggb

 ;

供应商审查

“;该小组在LJ Gilland房地产远远超过了我的期望. 我会强烈建议使用他们的服务. 他们达成了一项伟大的价格对我来说,是能够得到一个双赢的局面为我自己和买家. 再次感谢!! ;

–; 克里斯·坦南特
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-macbride-court-collingwood-park-aagcql

 ;

买家评论

“;我想给LJ Gilland房地产10/10. 这些家伙对我来说是伟大的. 他们都非常有帮助,并走出自己的方式来帮助我. 大客户服务. 非常感谢你!;

–; 灵陈德良
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-macbride-collingwood-park-aafslc

 ;

供应商审查

“;没什么可抱怨的, LJ Gilland R/E assisted us every step of the selling process and we were happy with the price attained.”;

–; John &; 苏·安徒生
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/17-yovan-court-loganlea-aafqcv

 ;

供应商审查

“;由于我们的投资物业琳达和卡洛斯安排所有文书工作的时间长管理代理和组织承建商进行小修小补,以确保物业是卖的最好状态. We were kept well informed and nothing was to much trouble for the team at LJ Gilland Real Estate”;

–; Mandy &; 罗布·皮尔逊
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-plumeria-place-drewvale-aafoxu

 ;

供应商审查

“;发现土地, designed and built the investment property &; managed it at 5.3 –; 7%收率.

选择LJ Gilland房地产LIndaandCarlos DeBello, 代理是兴趣人人参与的关系,并考虑到什么是最适合所有各方不只是赚取佣金.

LindaandCarlos总会已经与承租人形成的关系,这使得它容易得多,在一个地方卖租户的投资物业.

这是有道理的,保持一个租客在地方上一个固定的租确保财产仍然是产生收入,如果你的代理知道市场很好, 那么租金回报率应该是吸引准买家.

在我的经验,大多数代理商将建议租客被驱逐,并同时在市场上空置物业. 这是不好的建议,因为没有在市场上出售的财产所产生的收入,而, 它不会看起来吸引潜在的投资者.

选择LJ Gilland房地产推销自己的租户财产. 如果你的财产是由另一代理人管理,你想卖, 转移到LJ Gilland房地产,我们会从销售和出租瞄准最好的结果,可能在任何具有挑战性的房地产市场中删除的麻烦, 同时使得销售甜, smooth and nurturing experience for all involved.”;

HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/4-leigh-street-drewvale-aaf6zq

 ;

供应商审查

“;琳达和Carlos花了很大的照顾了我们的投资物业 (THORNSIDE和MARSDEN出租的物业销售). 他们上面去了,超出了我们的性能和我们的租户. They were very good as well when we decided to sell our properties.”;

–; 蔡健雅
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/23-ainslie-street-marsden-aafsls

 ;

供应商审查

“;琳达得到了我们的地方在严峻的市场卖得相当快, 并商定一个公平的价格, 虽然低于我们维护问题要因. It still is sold.”;

–; Doug &; 吉尔·奈特
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/15-westminster-rd-bellmere-aancxp

 ;

供应商审查

“;我从来没有过谁的作品如此不懈地努力,我的财产呈现给市场的代理. 我已经买了,并在过去卖出几十属性. 这些人超出去. Thank you Linda and Carlos.”;

–; 狭谷
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/10-karawatha-st-springwood-aaibt1

 ;

买家评论

“;有在各自的领域和非常有益的良好的知识房地产代理. 卡洛斯和琳达, 购买和租用我们的投资时所提供优质的服务和持续支持. Would recommend these guys for all your property needs.”;

–; Gavin &; 梅丽莎Argery
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/10-karawatha-st-springwood-aahx0y

 ;

买家评论

“;我一直在使用LJ Gilland的服务来管理我的投资性房地产和我没有什么,但赞扬他们提供的服务. 服务始终是友好, 高效和最新的当前市场. I would recommend the services of LJ Gilland Real estate to anyone in the need of a professional and current real estate.”;

–; Steve &; 特蕾西·卡莫迪
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/9-53-whitmore-street-taringa-aahc5c

 ;

供应商审查

“;卡洛斯和琳达是与管理层和最终销售我们的财产非常有帮助. They always communicated promptly and kept us informed of any concerns and responded quickly to any repairs or issues.”;

–; Gabrielle &; 鲍勃·威廉姆斯
HTTPS://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/5-30-tamar-street-annerley-aagtb3

 ;

Review –; 19岁的房东

“;推荐琳达和卡洛斯Debello是一种特权,因为他们不仅在他们开展业务,而且他们是谁明白卓越的价值伟大的人民的方式非常专业,当涉及到客户服务. 他们真的很期待他们的客户之后,他们总是走一英里. 任何寻求他们的租赁服务,或购买/卖出财产会发现他们的房地产市场知识的领域五星; 沟通技巧; 可信性; 谈判技巧; providing accurate guidance and professionalism.”;

–; 西尔维娅·达米亚诺

 ;


物业投资者证明

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

Our Expertise At L.J.Gilland Real Estate Is Your Peace Of Mind

Our reputation lays in high performance property sales, and we take great pride in our excellence in property and asset management as well as body corporate management.

Get Your Free Property Appraisal

Your local Brisbane property experts

Family owned and built through word of mouth since 1996, through our knowledge and experience we will help you to find your dream home.

FIND OUT MORE

We offer a special commission rate of only 7% +gst on all property management

We take pride in managing properties, our Core business, our level of care will leave you confident that your investment is in good hands.

REQUEST OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT BOOKLET

We make your life easy

With the hottest listings, knowledgeable agents and expert guidance, L.J. Gilland Real Estate is here to help.

View All Properties For Sale

Property Investor Testimonials


Vendor Review

“Fantastic people to deal with – Looked after my property for around 14 yrs – Never any problems. I would highly recommend them to anybody.”

– Ian C

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/5-raymont-street-north-lakes-aagq0c

 

Vendor Review

“Wonderful service and excellent outcomes across the board.Linda and Carlos have been a pleasure to work with during the 10 years they managed our investment property, including the eventual  sale. Engaging and personable, Linda and Carlos are always professional and consistently provide excellent, attentive service. I love the way they keep everyone informed in a timely manner and always seek the best outcomes for all parties involved. It’s been a wonderful association and I couldn’t be more enthusiastic about recommending their services.”

– Colin Young
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-planigale-cres-north-lakes-aajz43

 

Buyer Review

“Linda and Carlos are honest people. They delivered all their promises and their evaluation of the market was realistic and my purchase was smooth. The property was tenants prior to my purchase. Linda and Carlos are managing the property for me and they were on top of all the maintenance and rental matters. I am privileged to have them looking after my investment.”

– Saleem
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/19-eaton-cl-north-lakes-aaj14y

 

Vendor Review

“It truly saddens my wife and I that our relationship with L J Gilland (Linda and Carlos) is coming to an end after a 12 year wonderful relationship.

We had hassle free investment for the entire time while our home was in their most capable hands. Any repairs would be handled by Carlos very quick and efficiently.

During the sale, Linda worked relentlessly with only one aim in mind, to sell our home for the best possible price and as soon as possible.

We are so proud to have been associated with Linda and Carlos especially through our recent events that have led to the sale of our home. With nothing but our best interests at heart they managed to alleviate a huge burden on us in record time (within a week).

Thank you for being in our life and all the fond memories associated with it.”

– Linda and John Ryan.
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/32-musgrave-st-north-lakes-aail7o

 

Buyer Review

“Excellent correspondence with the Debello’s.  Everything I have requested has been dealt with swiftly.  I have considerable respect, for their professionalism, and I would highly recommend their services to anybody.  My journey with them has been very pleasant and stress free.  I am very thankful to them and I look forward to my future dealings with them.”

– Robert Ryan

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/32-musgrave-st-north-lakes-aajcrz

 

Vendor Review

“Linda & Carlos @ L J Gilland real estate agents have managed our investment property from new since 2004. During which time they have always maintained full occupancy with trouble free tenants, whilst attaining best rental returns for the area. All maintenance issues were always dealt with promptly by Carlos with minimum of ease for us. Having decided to sell the property early last year Linda & Carlos were without doubt the obvious agents to market and sell the property for us. Within weeks they had a buyer and sealed the best price during the current market conditions for that area at that time. Thanks again Linda & Carlos.”

– Steve Bird
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/23-amity-drive-rothwell-aage8u

 

Buyer Review

“Carlos was great, always available to ask and answer questions. Nothing was too much trouble, even after hours. Always returned my calls or text.”

– Darren Kent
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-may-st-mango-hill-aag2go

 

Vendor Review

“Linda’s market knowledge and passion is second to none. Carlos cared for my property as it was his own. I gave them both the task to get it sold and they did, cannot fault their endeavour. Great team.”

– Corey Stamp
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-may-st-mango-hill-aafxwk

 

Vendor Review

“We’ve been business friends with L J Gilland Real Estate for many years and always found them to be approachable, caring and most of all professional. They are genuine people with honest concerns for their clients. I have no hesitation in recommending their services to anyone needing a real estate agent.”

– Robert & Judith Poloni
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/8-12-mailey-street-wishart-aafzbv

 

Vendor Review

“The team at LJ Gilland Real Estate did a great job. Suggested a price, worked with the Tennant on improvements before the sale and then the property sold at above their recommended price in one day. Can’t do much better than that. Thanks to Carlos and to your team.”

– Peter Dickson
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/20-eloise-ave-springwood-aaiev6

 

Vendor Review

“Nothing was to much trouble and their care of my tenants was fantastic, they even assisted with contractors preparing for the sale.”

– Glen & Cherie Ashmore
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/6-greenmeadow-road-mansfield-aafms7

 

Vendor Review

“Linda and Carlos have been our agents for the past 10 years. They handled the property management and sales of each of our properties with care and attention to detail. We always had excellent tenants and our sales went through smoothly.”

– Max & Sarah
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-95-berry-st-spring-hill-aalitr

 

Buyer Review

“Made the whole process of purchasing extremely easy. Went above and beyond to explain everything about the property to me. Thanks!”

– Jackson
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/3-95-berry-st-spring-hill-aalkkw

 

Buyer Review

“Linda gave me nothing but patience & assistance with all areas of purchasing our property. Thank you Linda.”

– Tamarad
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/4-58-groth-rd-boondall-aandvu

 

Vendor Review

“Our property has been rented with this agency for 9 years and in that time we were always looked after. Everything from happy renters to all work getting done on the property. Then we decided to sell the property and we liaising with the agency well. All correspondence was easy via email, as our property was in Queensland and we are in Victoria. They helped with the negotiations of the end of sale.”

– Adele & Ivan Paul
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agency/lj-gilland-real-estate/property-listings/4-58-groth-rd-boondall-aclegi

 

Vendor Review

“Linda and Carlos did a great job in attracting the best price for our property in Northgate. Prior to advertising the property for sale they organised quotations, arranged for tradesmen and oversaw repair work that I consider added many thousands to the sale price. Once this work was completed the property was placed on the market and sold within a week $110,000 more than we were happy with.  I will definitely call them the next time I want to sell a property.”

– Ronda & Tim Freeman
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/41-belmore-street-northgate-aafqu2

 

Vendor Review

“I would highly recommend Linda and Carlos as real estate agents. They sold my Kelvin Grove property quickly and at a price I was happy with. They did everything for me and guided me through things that were unfamiliar. Both Linda and Carlos went above and beyond providing a professional but friendly service.”

– Michele Macaulay
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/9-183-kelvin-grove-road-kelvin-grove-aaftu4

 

Vendor Review

“I’ve known Linda and Carlos since 2002 and they have rented all my investment properties over the years. They do a fantastic job as husband and wife. They may well be one of the only family orientated property agencies around. They offer that extra personal touch with their genuine approach to servicing and satisfaction and long term business culture. When it came time to sell one of my rentals it was a natural progression to list the property for sale with them. They understood the market, new my property inside out (literally) and were poised to maximise my selling target. They always get back to you and have a great team behind them, so I would highly recommend you give them a go if you’re renting or selling or looking to buy. Thanks to you and the team.”

Darroll
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-78-miskin-street-toowong-aafu00

 

Vendor Review

“From the first lot of paperwork to the handover Linda and Carlos made the whole process flow with very little stress. Carlos even organised a handy man to fix a couple of repairs that had me a worried. We sold quickly to people who loved our house so even my emotional ties were lessened. I’d heard horror stories about selling a house but everyone at L J GILLAND was just so helpful.”

Joelle & Chris Stevenson
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/13-narelle-crescent-rochedale-south-aaf3pg

 

Vendor Review

“I have been using the Linda and Carlos team for over 10 years to successfully manage one of my investment properties for rental and, finally, for the sale of the property.  Linda has always been very approachable to discuss issues a provide current rental marketing advice.  Carlos has been ever vigilant of the property conditions and getting maintenance issues attended to in as short a time and as economical as possible.

I can sincerely recommend this company for the management of rental and sale of properties.”

– Alan Rutherfoord
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/16-st-clair-court-redland-bay-aag45d

 

Vendor Review

“Ten years we had our rental property, L.J Gilland managed it, in all that time we never had a bad renter in our house because the applicants were carefully chosen. When it came time to sell, we had L J Gilland to handle the sale, they did low cost advertising because they have a large data base of investors who they contacted about our house which gave us a quick sale and at a price we were very happy with.”

Howard & Jeanely Tatters
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/11-reynolds-cl-redbank-plains-aafu86

 

Buyer Review

“Very responsive, prompt and easy to deal with. Don’t try try to overdo things and quite honest.”

– Abid Rasheed
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/11-reynolds-cl-redbank-plains-aafwtr

 

Vendor Review

“We are happy with the communication and effort taken by Linda and Carlos with regard to selling our property in Kuraby. They put in a lot of work to secure the offer and meet us at a suitable location to seal the deal.”

– Angela & Bruce
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/3-sunhaven-crescent-kuraby-aafggb

 

Vendor Review

“The team at LJ Gilland Real Estate far exceeded my expectation. I would highly recommend using their services. They negotiated a great price for me and was able to get a win-win situation for both myself and the buyer. Thanks again!! ”

– Chris Tennant
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-macbride-court-collingwood-park-aagcql

 

Buyer Review

“I would give LJ Gilland Real Estate 10/10. These guys were great for me. They were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist me. Great customer service. Thank you very much!”

– Linh Tran
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/1-macbride-collingwood-park-aafslc

 

Vendor Review

“Nothing to complain about, LJ Gilland R/E assisted us every step of the selling process and we were happy with the price attained.”

– John & Sue Anderson
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/17-yovan-court-loganlea-aafqcv

 

Vendor Review

“As long time managing agents of our investment property Linda and Carlos arranged all the paperwork and organised contractors to carry out minor repairs to ensure the property was in the best condition to sell. We were kept well informed and nothing was to much trouble for the team at LJ Gilland Real Estate”

– Mandy & Rob Pearson
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/12-plumeria-place-drewvale-aafoxu

 

Vendor Review

“Found the land, designed and built the investment property & managed it at 5.3 – 7% Yield.

Choose LIndaandCarlos DeBello of LJ Gilland Real Estate, an Agent that is interested in the relationship of everyone involved and takes into account what’s best for all parties not just earning a commission.

LindaandCarlos will always have a relationship already formed with your Tenant which makes it so much easier to sell your Investment Property with a Tenant in place.

It makes sense that keeping a Tenant in place on a fixed term lease ensures that the property is still income producing and if your Agent knows the market well, then the rental return should look attractive to a Prospective Purchaser.

In my experience most Agents will recommend that the Tenant be evicted and the property left vacant whilst on the market. This is poor advice as there is no income generated on the property whilst on the market for sale, and it will not look appealing to Prospective Investors.

Choose LJ Gilland Real Estate to sell your Tenanted property. If your property is managed by another Agent and you want to sell, transfer to LJ Gilland Real Estate and we will remove the hassle from sales and rentals aiming at the best result possible in any challenging real estate market, whilst making selling a sweet, smooth and nurturing experience for all involved.”

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/4-leigh-street-drewvale-aaf6zq

 

Vendor Review

“Linda and Carlos took great care of both our Investment Properties (THORNSIDE AND MARSDEN TENANTED PROPERTY SALES).  They went above and beyond with our properties and our tenants.  They were very good as well when we decided to sell our properties.”

– Tanya
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/23-ainslie-street-marsden-aafsls

 

Vendor Review

“Linda got our place sold quite quickly in a tough market, and negotiated a fair price, although below what we wanted due to maintenance problems. It still is sold.”

– Doug & Jill Knight
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/15-westminster-rd-bellmere-aancxp

 

Vendor Review

“Never before have I had an agent who works so tirelessly to present my property to the market. I have bought and sold dozens of properties in the past. These guys go above and beyond. Thank you Linda and Carlos.”

– Glen
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/10-karawatha-st-springwood-aaibt1

 

Buyer Review

“Realestate agents that have good knowledge in their field and very helpful. Carlos and Linda, provided great service and continued support when buying and renting our investments. Would recommend these guys for all your property needs.”

– Gavin & Melissa Argery
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/linda-debello/reviews/10-karawatha-st-springwood-aahx0y

 

Buyer Review

“I have been using the services of LJ Gilland to manage my investment property and I have nothing but praise for the service they provide. The service is always friendly, efficient and up to date with the current market. I would recommend the services of LJ Gilland Real estate to anyone in the need of a professional and current real estate.”

– Steve & Tracey Carmody
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/9-53-whitmore-street-taringa-aahc5c

 

Vendor Review

“Carlos and Linda were very helpful with management and final sale of our property. They always communicated promptly and kept us informed of any concerns and responded quickly to any repairs or issues.”

– Gabrielle & Bob Williams
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lj-gilland-real-estate/reviews/5-30-tamar-street-annerley-aagtb3

 

Review – Landlord of 19 years

“Recommending Linda and Carlos Debello is a privilege as they are not only extremely professional in the way they conduct their business but also they are great people who understand the value of excellence when it comes to customer service. They really look after their customers and they always go the extra mile. Anyone seeking their rental services or buying/selling property will find their real estate Five Stars in the areas of Market Knowledge; Communication Skills; Credibility; Negotiation Skills; providing accurate guidance and professionalism.”

– Silvia Damiano

 


Property Investor Testimonial

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.