11尼尔森街, LAWNTON 昆士兰州 4501

租赁

租用

**** NO NEED TO REGISTER –; ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”; OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT ON 0400 833 800 TO DISCUSS THE RENT &; 另安排一个更加个性化的出租检查*****

如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

由于只有几步之遥,火车站, 咖啡店, 商场和餐馆,这是完美的生活方式的选择.

一眼看出这家功能:

; 现代宽敞的厨房带洗碗机
; 3 bedrooms with built-in cupboards &; 空调
; 浴室带淋浴和独立浴缸 (额外的厕所在楼下)
; 开放式的生活与独立的用餐区
; 可爱的修剪整齐的花园和保存完好的草坪
; 2辆车的车房, 厕所巨大的喧嚣区域
; 对于船侧接入, 拖车或大篷车

该物业位于交通便利的学校, 购物和交通, 包括火车线路. 由于在皮特里完成2020年在原造纸厂网站的新大学内的财产的合理散步.

这是一个伟大的位置! 主要生长在Lawnton在与USC顿湾的轨道上是完成在2020年的未来几年预期, 通过额外的工作支持, 学习和社区设施,并容纳多达10,000 大学生在它的第10个年头. 酒店和花园一直非常良好的维护,多年来,有可爱的修剪整齐的花园和保存良好的草坪和同坐一条船侧接入慷慨607平方米完全水平围栏块, 大篷车或拖车. 一旦进入家庭, 你是一个开放式的感觉这是完美的空间来放松和与朋友和家人放松招呼. 封闭阳台提供了一个度假地点,您可以享受舒适的海风华丽. 随着内部访问到楼下的额外面积, 这个有潜力用作出大的家庭办公室, 娱乐室, 男子洞穴或青少年撤退. 你还会发现内部洗衣和上下级一个厕所以及双车房. 砖的坚固的结构, 瓷砖和硬木框架使一个坚固的长期家庭生活方式.

在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员做同样的.


11尼尔森街, LAWNTON QLD 4501


HTTP://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息. 此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

11尼尔森街, LAWNTON QLD 4501



HTTP://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 LAWNTON

大小 607米2

卧室 3

浴室 1

车库 2

11 Neilson Street LAWNTON, QLD 4501

For Rent

$405/Weekly

***** NO NEED TO REGISTER – ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0400 833 800 TO DISCUSS THE RENT & ALSO ARRANGE A MORE PERSONALISED RENTAL INSPECTION*****
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

With only a short stroll to the train station, coffee shops, shopping and eateries this is the perfect lifestyle choice.

At a glance this home features:

• Modern spacious kitchen with dishwasher
• 3 bedrooms with built-in cupboards & air-conditioning
• Bathroom with shower and separate bathtub (extra toilet downstairs)
• Open plan living with separate dining area
• Lovely manicured gardens and well kept lawns
• 2 car garaging, huge rumpus area with toilet
• Side access for boat, trailer or caravan

The property is conveniently located for schools, shopping and transport, including train links. The new University due to be completed in Petrie in 2020 on the former Paper Mill site is within a reasonable walk of the property.

This is a great location! Major growth is expected in Lawnton over the next couple of years with USC Moreton Bay being on track for completion in 2020, supported by additional work, study and community facilities and will cater for up to 10,000 university students in its first 10 years. The property and gardens have been very well maintained over the years with lovely manicured gardens and well-kept lawns and sit on a generous 607m2 fully level fenced block with side access for a boat, caravan or trailer. Upon entering the home, you are greeted by an open plan feel which is the perfect space to relax and unwind with friends and family. The enclosed verandah offers a retreat where you can enjoy the gorgeous breezes in comfort. With internal access to an additional area downstairs, this has the potential to be used as either a large home office, rumpus room, man cave or teenagers retreat. You will also find the internal laundry and a single toilet on the lower level as well as double garaging. The solid construction of brick, tile and hardwood frames makes for a sturdy long-term family lifestyle.

At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.

11 Neilson Street, LAWNTON QLD 4501


http://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein. All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

11 Neilson Street, LAWNTON QLD 4501



http://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location LAWNTON

Size 607 m2

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 1

Garages 2