3侏袋鼬属新月 NORTH LAKES, 昆士兰州 4509

出售

01970年1月1日 出售

***REMOVING THE HASSLES FROM SALES AND RENTALS –; NORTH LAKES SPECIALISTS***

#SOLD in 7 days by Carlos and Linda at LJ Gilland Real Estate (HTTP://www.ljgrealestate.com.au) #property #manager #ljgrealestate #unconditional in 7 days #ljgrealestate at just 2% #discounted #sale #commission Call us (07) 32636085 to find out how we can achieve the #best #results for your #investment #property We aim for #maximum #results for our Clients #removing the #hassle from #sales and #rentals #brisbane #wide @ljgrealestate #property #sales #property investor #manager http://ljgrealestate.com.au/property/3-planigale-crescent-north-lakes-qld-4509/

***舒适性和复杂***

这种复杂的家庭提供了所有的风格和安慰你的家人需要用现代生活记. 内置高雅, 这个功能的家的设计与风格和陈列柜:

576M2座
Rates &; 水约$ 538.77 P / QTR
建造年份2009年

The home is situated in ‘;Bridgehaven’; 以赏金大道学校步行距离之内, 众多的日间护理中心,由宏伟的公园环绕, 湖泊, 步行和自行车道. 通过方便地访问钻禧路, 导致M1布鲁斯高速公路, 商务中心只有很短的距离. The many aspects of North Lakes’; 购物区都只有几分钟的路程, 包括Westfield购物中心拥有电影院和粮食胡同. 靠近公共交通, 体育和社区设施.

你一定会喜欢这个家,从你进入的那一刻. 从美丽的湖泊,以大商场, 公园, 3所学校, 6个托儿所, 一个水池, 电影院, 娱乐, 图书馆, 一个18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场, 卫生设施, 一切就在这里,在北部湖区.

北方湖泊提供如公园社区互动的机会, café;s, 走廊, 学校, children’;s playgrounds &; 自行车道. 社区计划, like parents’; 组和运动课程, 社区连接和体育锻炼.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 独家

位置 NORTH LAKES

大小 576米2

卧室 5

浴室 2

车库 2

3 Planigale Crescent NORTH LAKES, QLD 4509

sold

01/01/1970 Sold

***REMOVING THE HASSLES FROM SALES AND RENTALS – NORTH LAKES SPECIALISTS***

#SOLD in 7 days by Carlos and Linda at LJ Gilland Real Estate (http://www.ljgrealestate.com.au) #property #manager #ljgrealestate #unconditional in 7 days #ljgrealestate at just 2% #discounted #sale #commission Call us (07) 32636085 to find out how we can achieve the #best #results for your #investment #property We aim for #maximum #results for our Clients #removing the #hassle from #sales and #rentals #brisbane #wide @ljgrealestate #property #sales #property investor #manager http://ljgrealestate.com.au/property/3-planigale-crescent-north-lakes-qld-4509/

*** Comfort and Sophistication ***

This sophisticated home offers all the style and comforts your family need with modern living in mind. Tastefully built, this functional home is designed with flair and showcases:

576M2 Block
Rates & Water Approx $538.77 p/qtr
Year Built 2009

The home is situated in ‘Bridgehaven’ within walking distance to Bounty Boulevard School, numerous day care centres and is surrounded by magnificent parks, lakes, walking and bike tracks. With easy access to Diamond Jubilee Way, leading to the M1 Bruce Highway, the business centre is only a short distance away. The many aspects of North Lakes’ Shopping Precinct are only moments away, including Westfield Shopping Centre with its Cinema and Food Alley. Close to public transport, sporting and community facilities.

You will just love this home from the moment you enter. From beautiful lakes to great shopping, parks, 3 schools, 6 childcare centres, a pool, cinemas, entertainment, a library, an 18 hole championship golf course, and health facilities, everything is right here at North Lakes.

North Lakes Provide opportunities for community interaction such as parks, cafés, walkways, schools, children’s playgrounds & cycleways. Community programs, like parents’ groups and exercise classes, for community connection and physical exercise.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type exclusive

Location NORTH LAKES

Size 576 m2

Bedrooms 5

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2