9/53惠特莫尔街, 塔林加 昆士兰州 4068

租赁

租用

在申请租赁此特殊财产之前,请先查看Walk Through视频和私家车财产。谢谢。://youtu.be/aX93HViiY8k

Linda 姬;;;; 和卡洛斯Debello (LREA)
LJ Gilland房地产私人有限公司
Debello LREA推;;;LJ Gilland房;;;
HTTP://ljgrealestate.com.au/testimonials/

Air-Cond 2 Bed Spacious Unit With Large Balcony &; 查看

所有的财产查询应提交通过本网站HTTP://WWW.LJGREALESTATE.COM.AU BY CLICKING “;电子邮件代理商如果使用1Form申请此物业, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au, 或者,
下载从http租房申请://ljgrealestate.com.au/rental-application/

这间舒适的空调两卧室单位,享有美景:
; 2间带嵌入式和吊扇的地毯卧室.
; 带洗碗机的宽敞厨房, 电器
; 正式休息室,内有空调和阳台
; 主卧室后甲板区域
; 厨房和浴室的石凳
; 带额外储藏室的单车库,可从内部进入楼梯
; 洗衣带式干燥机.
其他特性:
;安全光幕.
;对讲机.
;远程单车库.

走进前门,您会发现宽敞明亮的休息室和用餐区. 墙到墙的玻璃滑块使这座完美无暇的公寓无论何时都可欣赏到令人陶醉的绿叶美景. 在右边, 现代厨房, 忽略了该单元真正的突出特点, 巨大的后阳台.

该地址保证了塔林加所有便利设施的便利,包括运输方式, 距火车站仅500m. 精美且精美的空调单元,带有2个内置衣柜卧室, 主卧室包含一个连接和阳台. 该处所还设有屏幕, 吊扇, 正式休息室, 带洗碗机, 主浴室, 干衣机, 和远程单人车库.

塔林加的布里斯班内部郊区舒适地坐落在布里斯班河的广阔河段与库特山公园山林之间. 塔林加位于Indooroopilly和Toowong村的区之间, 与他们的购物, 网吧, 和办公室, 而且该地区紧邻中央商务区 (10分钟). 公共设施包括Indooroopilly购物中心, 学校, 餐厅, 电影院, 昆士兰大学. 步行不远即可到达巴士站,并且靠近火车站. 如果你喜欢户外休闲, 可以循环, 慢跑, 或在城市中畅行无阻. 从昆士兰大学到城市郊区有一条河边自行车道.

位于塔林加的中心, the convenience here is perfect –; 门口有辆公共汽车, 距昆士兰只有片刻, 艾恩赛德州立学校, Toowong村, 和Indooroopilly购物中心以及众多迷人而受欢迎的咖啡馆.
***艾恩赛德州立学校集水区***
***公交车站就在附近***

9/53惠特莫尔街, 塔林加昆士兰州4068

在这里为您提供帮助
LJ Gilland房地产私人有限公司
Debello LREA推;;;LJ Gilland房;;;
HTTP://ljgrealestate.com.au/testimonials/ “;Your Local Property Management &; Sales Specialists”;
HTTP://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestates/

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息是真实和准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

9/53惠特莫尔街, 塔林加昆士兰州4068

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 单位

合同类型 -

位置 塔林加

大小 -

卧室 2

浴室 2

车库 1

9/53 Whitmore Street, TARINGA QLD 4068

leased

Leased

View Walk Thru Video and Drive-by property before applying to lease this exceptional property thank you.https://youtu.be/aX93HViiY8k

Linda 姬琳达珍 and Carlos Debello (LREA)
LJ Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd
Debello LREA推荐书LJ Gilland房地产
http://ljgrealestate.com.au/testimonials/

Air-Cond 2 Bed Spacious Unit With Large Balcony & Views

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE HTTP://WWW.LJGREALESTATE.COM.AU BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au, alternatively,
download a rental application from http://ljgrealestate.com.au/rental-application/

This Cosy Air-Conditioned 2 Bedroom Unit WITH VIEWS Features:
• 2 Carpeted bedrooms with Built-ins and Ceiling Fans.
• Spacious Kitchen with Dishwasher, electric appliances
• Formal Lounge with Air-Con and Balcony
• Rear deck area off the main bedroom
• Stone benches in the kitchen and bathrooms
• Single garage with extra storage room and internal access to the staircase
• Laundry with Dryer.
Other Features:
•Security screens.
•Intercom.
•Remote Single Garage.

Step through the front door and you are met with a light-filled and spacious combined lounge and dining area. Wall to wall glass sliders gives this immaculate apartment a stunning leafy vista to enjoy no matter the season. To the right, the contemporary kitchen, which overlooks the real stand out feature of this unit, the huge rear balcony.

This address promises convenience to all Taringa amenities including the transport options, being only 500m from the train station. An attractive and superbly presented air-conditioned unit which features 2 built-in wardrobe bedrooms, Master bedroom contains an en-suite and balcony. The premises also contain screens, ceiling fans, formal lounge, kitchen with a dishwasher, main bathroom, clothes dryer, and remote single lock-up garage.

The inner Brisbane suburb of Taringa sits comfortably between the broad reaches of the Brisbane River and the wooded slopes of Mt Coot-tha Park. Taringa lies between the districts of Indooroopilly and Toowong village, with their shopping, cafes, and offices, and the area is in close proximity to central CBD (10 minutes). Public amenities include Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, school, restaurants, cinemas, University of Queensland. Short walk to bus transport and close to the train station. If you like outdoor leisure, you can cycle, jog, or walk a traffic-free route into the city. There is a riverside bike track from Queensland University to the city outskirts.

Situated in the heart of Taringa, the convenience here is perfect – a bus at your door, only moments from UQ, Ironside State School, Toowong Village, and Indooroopilly Shopping Centre and a choice of charming and popular cafes.
*** Ironside State School catchment ***
*** Bus stop at your doorstep ***

9/53 Whitmore Street, TARINGA QLD 4068

Here to help you every step of the way
LJ Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd
Debello LREA推荐书LJ Gilland房地产
http://ljgrealestate.com.au/testimonials/ “Your Local Property Management & Sales Specialists”
http://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestates/

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavor to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own inquiries to verify the information contained herein.

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own inquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

9/53 Whitmore Street, TARINGA QLD 4068

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type Unit

Contract Type -

Location TARINGA

Size -

Bedrooms 2

Bathrooms 2

Garages 1