8苗圃路, 荷兰公园WEST 昆士兰州 4121

租赁

租用

2卧室加研究家重新装修,并呼吁浴室靠近格林斯洛普斯私立医院, 公共交通, 学校和主要干线道路.

所有的财产研讯应提交通过本网站HTTP://www.ljgrealestate.com.au BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;

如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
定位在一个非常理想的位置,步行距离之内的一切这个温馨的家的特点:

*抛光木地板.
* 2间卧室加书房.
*开放式的家庭/休闲/厨房面积.
*主要浴室.
*洗衣
*卧室有镜像内置插件.
*越野停车场
*格拉瓦特山州立学校集水
*荷兰公园州高中流域
*非常抱歉没有宠物.
*欠平衡钻井MAP180 N20.

坐落在追捧口袋荷兰公园西, 散发着家庭的吸引力,并毫不费力地融合了现代的改进传统的魅力. 靠近购物中心和公共交通. 轻松访问布里斯班CBD. 设置在智能位置只有几分钟的步行路程,距离商店, 学校, 公共汽车, 公园和更, 这个最终的位置提供了极大的方便行走加难以置信接近周边设施. 无论是格里菲斯大学校区就在附近, 还有的Carindale购物中心, 花园城市, 格林斯洛普斯私立医院, 绿地储量和更多.

首页


非常接近的学校屈指可数, 容易获得巴士, 购物选项, &; Griffith Uni –; Mt Gravatt校园校园. 被所有需要的必需品着迷. 也接近绿篱, 石角购物中心/咖啡厅区,方便客人前往M1. HTTP://youtu.be/Q50iW_-wqpc

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.



现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 荷兰公园WEST

大小 405米2

卧室 2

浴室 1

车库 -

8 Nursery Road HOLLAND PARK WEST, QLD 4121

For Rent

$350/Weekly

2 Bedroom Plus Study home with renovated and appealing bathroom is close to Greenslopes Private Hospital, public transport, schools and main arterial roads.

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE http://www.ljgrealestate.com.au BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
****OPEN HOME THIS SATURDAY****

If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
Positioned in a very desirable location within walking distance to everything this cosy home features:

* Polished timber floors.
* 2 bedrooms plus study.
* Open plan family/lounge/kitchen area.
* Main bathroom.
* laundry
* Bedrooms have mirrored built-ins.
* Off Road Parking
* Mount Gravatt State School catchment
* Holland Park State High School Catchment
* SORRY NO PETS.
* UBD MAP180 N20.

Located in a sought after pocket of Holland Park West, exudes family appeal and effortlessly blends traditional charm with contemporary enhancements. Close to shopping centres and public transport. Easy access to Brisbane CBD. Set in a smart location only a few minutes walk away from shops, schools, buses, parks and more, this ultimate location offers great walking convenience plus incredible proximity to surrounding amenities. Both of the Griffith University campuses are close by, as well as Carindale shopping centre, Garden City, Greenslopes Private Hospital, parkland reserves and much more.

Home


Very close to a handful of schools, easy access to Bus, Shopping Options, & Griffith Uni – Mt Gravatt Campus. Be captivated by all the necessities required. Also close to parklands, Stones Corner Shopping/Cafe precinct and easy access to M1. http://youtu.be/Q50iW_-wqpc

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.



Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location HOLLAND PARK WEST

Size 405 m2

Bedrooms 2

Bathrooms 1

Garages -