5弗林德斯街 LOGAN CENTRAL, 昆士兰州 4114

租赁

租用

***** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”; OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0413 560 808 TO DISCUSS THE RENT &; 另安排一个更加个性化的出租检查*****

*****开回家28日星期六-04-2018上午10:30至上午11 *****

如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

****优越的地理位置****

在死路的位置,紧紧地抱着,很少楼盘提供, 如此接近的一切这很好的照顾highset家楼下充足的空间和装修的功能绝不是一个不容错过!

拥有一个朝南的阳光房,让自然光线充足的内部.

UPSTAIRS has 3 bedrooms –; 2,内置在橱柜和厨房满载大量的橱柜/茶水空间! 内部楼梯连接这两个级别. ** 空调**

楼下有一个额外宽敞的喧嚣的休息区和第二间浴室.

什么帮助设置这个家除了上述所有其他highset家是在地面上游泳池.

582平方米块

位置优势
*Close to Woodridge Train Station –; 只有450米远
*靠近伍德里奇州小学对面的马路的另一边
*Close to Logan Central’;各大商场刚刚超过1公里
*Close to Logan Central’;的行走距离之内的主要连接公交专用道仅5分钟路程

在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员做同样的.

Sensational position –; less than 30 mins from Brisbane CBD &; only 60km to the beaches of the gold coast…;何况火车站, 洛根中央广场, 学校, 体育设施, clubs etc…;一切都方便的从这里.

酒店可轻松前往当地学校, 商店和公共交通, 接入到设施箱精心选中此固家.

*在应用宠物

**Logan Central –; **洛根市从布里斯班和洛根市位于仅25公里布里斯班和黄金海岸之间的理想地点是北部黄金海岸它有很多提供游客. 您可以访问沿洛根河和靠近许多公园之一,是金士顿酱厂现在是一个博物馆和艺术中心, 菊花山考拉公园或汇源环境公园. 洛根在城里的许多领域一流的购物设施,以及一流的餐馆, 小酒馆和咖啡馆.

推荐:-
*专业人员
*单打
*有孩子的家庭
*退休

首页



放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.
此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.
*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

关闭学校, 运输和购物中心

拥有一个朝南的阳光房,让自然光线充足的内部, upstairs has 3 bedrooms –; 2,内置在橱柜和厨房满载大量的橱柜/茶水空间! 内部楼梯连接这两个级别, with an extra spacious rumpus lounge area and 2nd bathroom downstairs –; 值得欢迎的除了更大的家庭谁需要更多的空间!

什么帮助设置这个家除了以上课程的所有其他highset家是在地面上游泳池, 这将使你的家人和朋友的羡慕,当灼热昆士兰萨默斯的日子来到我身边!

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 LOGAN CENTRAL

大小 582米2

卧室 3

浴室 2

车库 2

5 Flinders Street LOGAN CENTRAL, QLD 4114

leased

Leased

***** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0413 560 808 TO DISCUSS THE RENT & ALSO ARRANGE A MORE PERSONALISED RENTAL INSPECTION*****

***** OPEN HOME SATURDAY 28-04-2018 10.30 AM TO 11AM*****

If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

****EXCELLENT LOCATION****

In a cul-de-sac location with properties tightly held and rarely offered for sale, this well cared for highset home with ample downstairs space and renovated features so close to everything is definitely not one to be missed!

Boasting a South facing sunroom which allows plenty of natural light inside.

UPSTAIRS has 3 bedrooms – 2 with built in cupboards and a kitchen fully loaded with plenty of cupboard/pantry space! Internal stairs connect both levels. ** Airconditioning**

DOWNSTAIRS has an extra spacious rumpus lounge area and 2nd bathroom.

What helps set this home apart above all other highset homes is the in-ground swimming pool.

582 sqm block

LOCATION BENEFITS
*Close to Woodridge Train Station – only 450m away
*Close to Woodridge State Primary School directly across on the other side of the road
*Close to Logan Central’s major shopping centre just over 1km away
*Close to Logan Central’s major busway connection within walking distance only 5 minutes away

At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.

Sensational position – less than 30 mins from Brisbane CBD & only 60km to the beaches of the gold coast…not to mention the train station, Logan Central Plaza, schools, sporting facilities, clubs etc…everything is convenient from here.

Located within easy reach of local schools, shops and public transport, the access-to-amenities box is well-ticked for this solid home.

* Pets upon application

**Logan Central – ideal spot between Brisbane and the Gold Coast**Logan City is situated only 25 km from Brisbane and as Logan city is just north of the Gold Coast it has much to offer the visitor. You can visit one of the many parks along the Logan River and in close proximity is the Kingston Butter Factory which is now a museum and art centre, Daisy Hill Koala Park or Springwood Environmental Park. Logan has great shopping facilities in many areas of the city as well as great restaurants, bistros and cafes.

Recommended for:-
* Professionals
* Singles
* Families with kids
* Retirees

Home



Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.
All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.
*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, TRANSPORT AND SHOPPING CENTRES

Boasting a South facing sunroom which allows plenty of natural light inside, upstairs has 3 bedrooms – 2 with built in cupboards and a kitchen fully loaded with plenty of cupboard/pantry space! Internal stairs connect both levels, with an extra spacious rumpus lounge area and 2nd bathroom downstairs – a welcomed addition for bigger family who need more room!

What helps set this home apart above all other highset homes of course is the in-ground swimming pool, which will make you the envy of family and friends when the days of scorching hot Queensland Summers come around!

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location LOGAN CENTRAL

Size 582 m2

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2