5/24希尔达街, HAMILTON 昆士兰州 4007

租赁

租用

3床单位为W脚步左舷和马场道校园内/空气。. 这家现代化的空调,3间卧室, 2 bathroom unit in a secure complex won’;Ť长久.

***检查此***星期六

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;
如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
****在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员也这样做。****

位于汉密尔顿的心脏这家豪华时尚的单位设有:

; Air-Conditioned open planned Lounge/ Dining &; 厨房.
; 3间卧室铺有地毯, 2内置插件.
; Master bedroom with walk in robe &; 浴室.
; Main bathroom with internal Laundry &; 烘干机.
; 与2个汽车车位抵押门车库具有对单元内部访问.
; 厨房有不锈钢用具包括洗碗机.

这间宽敞的三居室, two bathroom apartment is located in one of Brisbane’;郊区后最受追捧. 在短短半年精品块, 这间公寓位于建筑物的正面配有一块宽敞的阳台完美的放松,与朋友娱乐. 此属性是接近所有设施,包括:

;布里斯班TAFE校园.
;汉密尔顿初级.
;火车站.
;临港码头.
;伊格尔费尔姆赛马场.

提供当地餐饮和娱乐选择繁多, 位于受欢迎东街市场的步行距离之内, Portside Wharf and Ascot’;小号马场道校区, 该物业享有较高的需求.

Perfectly positioned close to Brisbane CBD as well as just 7.6km to Brisbane’;的国际和国内机场, 这个属性已经吸引双方长期和短期租户和高度追捧的企业和申请FIFO.

运输的多种模式准备接入服务. Doomben火车站只有450米远, 公交车可在金斯福德·史密斯驱动器和拉明顿大道, Bretts码头渡轮码头是一个更优美的行程成镇有20分钟的步行路程.

位于交通便利的临港复杂和马场道校区很短的水平内漫步. 靠近公共交通, 鹰农场和Doomben赛道. 方便前往南北主干道黄金海岸和阳光海岸和光分钟,国内和国际机场.

这间公寓是所有的生活方式所以在今天与我们联络不耽误.

#City猫也在附近. 大#location一个轻松漫步到#Racecourse路#boutiques和#restaurants甚至临港商店和剧院, 一个非常轻松lifestye等待. 好#public #transport, 非常方便的机场,网关高速公路和城市. 步行距离之内#Located主要的公共交通, with easy access to both the Gateway and Airport and still only 5km to Brisbane’;s CBD –; get in quick because this won’;Ť长久! #Inspect有信心.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

空调3 IDB, 2台PARKING.
这个单位有3个卧室

; 空调, saló;N /饭厅和开放式厨房.
; 3间卧室铺有地毯, 2个CON插件.
; Dormitorio principal con vestidor y bañ;该.
; Bañ;o principal con lavanderí;到和内部机.
; 有2位固定汽车私人车库有单位的内部访问.
; La cocina tiene electrodomé;不锈钢用具, 包括洗碗机.

Esta propiedad está; 非常靠近所有设施, 连:

; 校园布里斯班TAFE.
; 汉密尔顿PRIMARIA.
;Estació;没有火车.
; 临港码头.
; Hipó;dromo德伊格尔费尔姆.

* Importante * Si bien se toman todas las precauciones en la preparació;n de la informació;本文中所包含, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd no se hace responsable de ningú;n error de tipeo o informació;ñ. Toda la informació;n se considera correcta en el momento de la impresió;ñ. Cualquier parte interesada deberí;要在这方面满意.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 单位

合同类型 -

位置 HAMILTON

大小 -

卧室 3

浴室 2

车库 1

5/24 Hilda Street HAMILTON, QLD 4007

leased

Leased

3 Bed Unit W/Air within footsteps to Portside and the Racecourse Road Precincts.. This modern air conditioned 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom unit in a secure complex won’t last long.

***INSPECT THIS SATURDAY***

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
****At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.****

Located in the heart of Hamilton this luxurious trendy unit features:

• Air-Conditioned open planned Lounge/ Dining & Kitchen.
• 3 Carpeted bedrooms, 2 with built-ins.
• Master bedroom with walk in robe & ensuite.
• Main bathroom with internal Laundry & Dryer.
• Secured gated garage with 2 car spaces has internal access to the unit.
• Kitchen has stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher.

This spacious three bedroom, two bathroom apartment is located in one of Brisbane’s most sought after suburbs. In a boutique block of just six, this apartment is positioned at the front of the building with a spacious balcony perfect for relaxing and entertaining with friends. This property is in close proximity to all amenities including:

•Brisbane Tafe campus.
•Hamilton primary.
•Train station.
•Portside Wharf.
•Eagle Farm Racecourse.

Offering a vast array of local dining and entertainment options, situated within walking distance of the popular East Street Markets, Portside Wharf and Ascot’s Racecourse Road precinct, this property enjoys high demand.

Perfectly positioned close to Brisbane CBD as well as just 7.6km to Brisbane’s International and domestic airports, this property has been attractive to both long-term and short-term tenants and highly-sought-after by corporate and FIFO applicants.

Ready access to many modes of transport is available. Doomben train station is only 450m away, buses are available on Kingsford Smith Drive and Lamington Ave, Bretts Wharf ferry terminal is a 20-minute walk for a more scenic trip into town.

Conveniently situated within a short level stroll to the Portside Complex and Racecourse Road precinct. Close to public transport, Eagle Farm and Doomben racetracks. Easy access to both north and south arterial roads to Gold Coast and Sunshine Coast and mere minutes to Domestic and International Airports.

This apartment is all about the lifestyle so do not delay in contacting us today.

#City Cat is close by as well. Great #location for an easy stroll to #Racecourse Road #boutiques and #restaurants or even to Portside shops and theatre, a very relaxed lifestye awaits. Good #public #transport, very handy to the airport,Gateway Motorway and City. #Located within walking distance to Major Public Transport, with easy access to both the Gateway and Airport and still only 5km to Brisbane’s CBD – get in quick because this won’t last long! #Inspect with confidence.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

AIRE ACONDICIONADO 3 BID, 2 UNIDADES DE APARCAMIENTO.
Esta unidad de 3 dormitorios cuenta con

• Aire acondicionado, salón / comedor y cocina abiertos.
• 3 habitaciones alfombradas, 2 con ins.
• Dormitorio principal con vestidor y baño.
• Baño principal con lavandería y secadora interna.
• Garaje privado asegurado con 2 espacios para auto tiene acceso interno a la unidad.
• La cocina tiene electrodomésticos de acero inoxidable, incluido un lavaplatos.

Esta propiedad está muy cerca de todas las comodidades, incluyendo:

• Campus de Brisbane Tafe.
• Hamilton primaria.
•Estación de tren.
• Portside Wharf.
• Hipódromo de Eagle Farm.

* Importante * Si bien se toman todas las precauciones en la preparación de la información contenida en este documento, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd no se hace responsable de ningún error de tipeo o información. Toda la información se considera correcta en el momento de la impresión. Cualquier parte interesada debería estar satisfecha a este respecto.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type Unit

Contract Type -

Location HAMILTON

Size -

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 2

Garages 1