48村电路 Murarrie, 昆士兰州 4172

租赁

租用

No need to register for inspections –; ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;
如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au, 或者,
下载从http租房申请://ljgrealestate.com.au/rental-application/

内置打动. 当你进入车内你会被这个惊人的错层的氛围,建筑设计家迎接, 位于著名的公园山?, 这是Murarrie郊区内村设计大师,位于仅7公里,到CBD和7分钟到机场. 这间宽敞的行政风格的家居提供了空间,家庭生活和娱乐的丰富.

特色:
*管道式空调。,

楼下:
*大型开放式平铺的家庭/带洗碗机的厨房面积.
*大的瓷砖休息室/用餐区.
* 1xBedroom.
*浴室
*洗衣.
*双远程车库.

楼上:
*主卧室有套间,导致了自己的私人阳台.
*另外两个卧室内置插件.
*研究/角落.

这种品质的家庭还拥有:
*天花板风扇.
*安全光幕.
*预接的有线电视.
* Smeg的厨房电器, 石凳顶部和冰箱里的水连接.
*燃气灶具和热水
*总居住面积292sqm.
*完全花木.

这家现代化的4 BR了Mirvac酒店坐落在公园山村村Murarrie. 随着2个巨大的楼下生活区和一个美丽的庭院, 它是理想的娱乐或只是放松. 现代厨房与石台面和Smeg厨房电器. 大楼下用餐区和独立的生活区. 4卧室空调, 浴室和大型洗衣. Upstairs are 3 spacious bedrooms all with ceiling fans and BIR’;s. 法师有空调, 浴室和私人阳台. 巨大的光线和通风主浴室. 大书房/办公区. 靠近炮山购物中心和一个短的车程在的Carindale商店. 步行到炮山圣公会学院和公立学校. 物业位于面临营房路炮山学院对面, 运动场和炮山火车站几百米.

****在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员也这样做。****

酒店坐落在CBD和海湾之间, 这个locale迎合大家, 如此接近的各大商场选择, 伟大的当地学校和儿童保育质量,从选择,你可以步行到铁路和公交运输. 随着它的方式佳能新山社区Links高尔夫球场, you will soon be only minutes’; drive from a game of golf –; 完善!

48村电路, MURARRIE QLD 4172

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 Murarrie

大小 405米2

卧室 4

浴室 3

车库 2

48 Village Circuit MURARRIE, QLD 4172

leased

Leased

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

Built to impress. As you step inside you will be greeted by the ambience of this stunning split level architecturally designed home, positioned in the renowned Park Hill Estate, which is a master designed village within the suburb of Murarrie and is situated just 7 kilometres to the CBD and 7 minutes to the Airport. This spacious executive style home provides an abundance of space for family living and entertaining.

Featuring:
*DUCTED AIR-CONDITIONING.,

Downstairs:
*Large open plan tiled family/kitchen area with dishwasher.
*Large tiled lounge/dining area.
*1xBedroom.
*Bathroom
*Laundry.
*Double remote garage.

Upstairs:
*Master bedroom has en-suite and leads out to its own private balcony.
*Two other bedrooms with built-ins.
*Study/Nook.

This quality home also features:
*Ceilings fans.
*Security screens.
*Pre-wired for Cable TV.
*Smeg kitchen appliances, stone bench top and water connection for the fridge.
*Gas cooktop and hot water
*Total living area is 292sqm.
*Fully landscaped.

This modern 4 BR Mirvac property is located in the Park Hill Village Estate Murarrie. With 2 huge downstairs living areas and a beautiful courtyard, it is ideal for entertaining or just relaxing. Modern kitchen with stone bench tops and Smeg appliances. Large downstairs dining and separate living area. 4th air-conditioned bedroom, bathroom and large laundry. Upstairs are 3 spacious bedrooms all with ceiling fans and BIR’s. Master with air conditioning, ensuite and private balcony. Huge light and airy main bathroom. Large study/office area. Close to Cannon Hill shopping centre and a short drive to the shops at Carindale. Walk to the Cannon Hill Anglican College and public schools. Property is located facing Barrack Rd opposite Cannon Hill College, sports fields and few hundred metres from Cannon Hill Train Station.

****At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.****

Ideally situated between the CBD and the Bay, this locale caters for everyone, so close to a choice of major shopping centres, great local schools and quality childcare to choose from and you can walk to both rail and bus transport. With the new Canon Hill Community Links Golf Course on its way, you will soon be only minutes’ drive from a game of golf – perfect!

48 Village Circuit, MURARRIE QLD 4172

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location MURARRIE

Size 405 m2

Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 3

Garages 2