40伍德伯恩街 MARSDEN, 昆士兰州 4132

租赁

租用

***** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”; OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0413 560 808 TO DISCUSS THE RENT &; 另安排一个更加个性化的出租检查*****

*****开回家星期六*****

如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
****在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员也这样做。****

Bring a compass with you because you’;会迷失在这个梦幻般的家! 便捷的公共交通, 商店和家庭公园. 享受自己的和平与宁静的境界; 远离城市生活的快节奏尚未从商店和学校分钟.

有端接入大905平方米块. 家庭本身有3个大卧室. Main with air conditioned and BIR’;s. 用大量的橱柜中的空间非常实用的厨房与餐具室以及, 浴室里有包括大浴缸. 休息/用餐有空调. 精彩了巨大的绝热凉棚面积. 伟大的娱乐.
随着购物, 公共交通学校和公园附近所有单独的位置将提出上诉.

FEATURING:-
* 3个宽敞的卧室
*内置衣柜主, 空调和推拉门到花园休息区
*开放式的起居和用餐区
*大厨房,充足的橱柜空间
在居住面积*空调
*吊扇整个
* 1浴室
*独立卫生间
*大型娱乐区
* 花园棚
*一侧车库访问
*车棚
*完全围栏
*关闭当地的设施

***宠物友好***
坐落在一个大905平米BLOCK

其他功能:
太阳能板

HTTPS://youtu.be/8OV2bdZCX6Y

首页

Sensational position –; less than 30 mins from Brisbane CBD &; only 60km to the beaches of the gold coast…;何况火车站, 洛根中央广场, 学校, 体育设施, clubs etc…;一切都方便的从这里. 酒店靠近当地的购物中心, 学校和公共交通,只有很短的车程访问洛根高速公路和M1高速公路.

酒店可轻松前往当地学校, 商店和公共交通, 接入到设施箱精心选中此固家. 靠近购物中心和洛根高速公路这个家地理位置优越.

马斯登从布里斯班仅有25公里,坐落在北黄金海岸它有很多提供游客. 您可以访问沿洛根河和靠近许多公园之一,是金士顿酱厂现在是一个博物馆和艺术中心, 菊花山考拉公园或汇源环境公园. 洛根在城里的许多领域一流的购物设施,以及一流的餐馆, 小酒馆和咖啡馆.

推荐:-
*专业人员
*单打
*有孩子的家庭
*退休

附近的学校
该中心教育计划二次天主教0.65公里
金士顿学院二级政府0.94公里
马斯登州高中二级政府1.28公里
马斯登州立学校基层政府1.33公里
格罗夫斯基督教学院联合独立1.34公里

****在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员也这样做。****

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 MARSDEN

大小 74米2

卧室 3

浴室 1

车库 1

40 Woodburn Street MARSDEN, QLD 4132

leased

Leased

***** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0413 560 808 TO DISCUSS THE RENT & ALSO ARRANGE A MORE PERSONALISED RENTAL INSPECTION*****

***** OPEN HOME SATURDAY*****

If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
****At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.****

Bring a compass with you because you’ll get lost in this fantastic family home! Easy access to public transport, shops and family parks. Enjoy your own realm of peace and quiet; away from the fast pace of city living yet minutes from shops and schools.

Great 905m2 block that has side access. The home itself has 3 large bedrooms. Main with air conditioned and BIR’s. Very functional kitchen with plenty of cupboard space along with a pantry, The bathroom has large bath included. Lounge/dining has an air conditioner. Wonderful huge insulated pergola area. Great for entertaining.
With shopping, public transport schools and parks all nearby the position alone will appeal.

FEATURING:-
* 3 spacious bedrooms
* Master with built in wardrobe, air conditioning and sliding door onto sitting area in the garden
* Open plan living and dining area
* Large kitchen with ample cupboard space
* Air conditioning in living area
* Ceiling fans throughout
* 1 Bathroom
* Separate Toilet
* Large entertainment area
* Garden Shed
* Side access from carport
* Carport
* Fully Fenced
* Close to local amenities

***PET FRIENDLY***
SITUATED ON A LARGE 905 SQM BLOCK

Other features:
Solar panels

https://youtu.be/8OV2bdZCX6Y

Home

Sensational position – less than 30 mins from Brisbane CBD & only 60km to the beaches of the gold coast…not to mention the train station, Logan Central Plaza, schools, sporting facilities, clubs etc…everything is convenient from here. Situated close to local shopping centres, schools and public transport and only a short drive to access the Logan Motorway and the M1 Motorway.

Located within easy reach of local schools, shops and public transport, the access-to-amenities box is well-ticked for this solid home. Close to the shopping centre and Logan Motorway this home is ideally located.

Marsden is situated only 25 km from Brisbane and is just north of the Gold Coast it has much to offer the visitor. You can visit one of the many parks along the Logan River and in close proximity is the Kingston Butter Factory which is now a museum and art centre, Daisy Hill Koala Park or Springwood Environmental Park. Logan has great shopping facilities in many areas of the city as well as great restaurants, bistros and cafes.

Recommended for:-
* Professionals
* Singles
* Families with kids
* Retirees

Nearby schools
The Centre Education Programme Secondary Catholic 0.65 km
Kingston College Secondary Government 0.94 km
Marsden State High School Secondary Government 1.28 km
Marsden State School Primary Government 1.33 km
Groves Christian College Combined Independent 1.34 km

****At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.****

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location MARSDEN

Size 74 m2

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 1

Garages 1