4拜菲尔德街, NORTH LAKES 昆士兰州 4509

租赁

租用

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;

设置枝繁叶茂的宁静街道间在北美大湖著名地产, away from congestion this cosy, low maintenance home showcases:

–; Open plan tiled lounge/dining/kitchen area.
–; Kitchen has plenty of cupboard space.
–; Master bedroom has en-suite and his and her built-ins.
–; 2 other bedrooms with built-ins.
–; 吊扇.
–; 单锁车库.
–; Covered pergola.
–; Good size back yard.
–; 充分围栏.
–; 欠平衡钻井: 89 N3
–; Allows 1 small dog, but sorry no cats
–; Tenant is to pay for water

此属性是一个短距离北部湖区运动场和大约5分钟从球场离开, 步行道和伊甸湖. 北部湖区村本身是赞誉其丰富的其他功能部分,其中包括众多的湖泊, 自行车道, 走廊, 私人和公立学校, 日托设施, 韦斯特菲尔德北部湖区购物中心只有很短的车程. 其他设施也在附近有公共交通, 体育和社区设施中心. This 3 bedroom lowset home is the perfect setting for a young family looking for their first home.

中性色在整个将可以很容易使你自己的空间!

直接坐落在一个家庭公园,只有很短的步行到当地猫头鹰购物中心对面, 它也有方便前往Westfield更多便利, 当地的餐馆, M1和公共交通. 这个家也属于在当地公立学校集水区以及2个私立学校短距离.

With the Mango Hill train line now OPEN and IKEA …; there is so much potential …; do not delay your inspection –; 这个家是物超所值.

从美丽的湖泊,以大商场, 公园, 3所学校, 6个托儿所, 一个水池, 电影院, 娱乐, 图书馆, 一个18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场, 卫生设施, 一切就在这里,在北部湖区.

对于社区是宜居, 他们需要的是聪明, 健康, 连接和重要的, 实惠:-
北湖为社区互动的机会:
; 公园, café;s, 走廊, 学校, children’;小号游乐场, 自行车道
; 社区计划, like parents’; 组和运动课程, 社区连接和体育锻炼.
北湖是一个精心设计的邻里:
; 智能设计, 与地方是步行的
; 经过精心策划界的密切育儿, 学校, 零售, 公园及游乐场
; 就业机会, 交通和卫生设施.
; 关键的基础设施,如操场, 学校, 公共交通, 公园,
; 户外健身设施
; 证明产生大量的居民满意度和社区的骄傲.



放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 NORTH LAKES

大小 -

卧室 3

浴室 2

车库 1

4 Byfield Street NORTH LAKES, QLD 4509

leased

Leased

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”

Set among the quiet leafy streets in a prestigious estate of North Lakes, away from congestion this cosy, low maintenance home showcases:

– Open plan tiled lounge/dining/kitchen area.
– Kitchen has plenty of cupboard space.
– Master bedroom has en-suite and his and her built-ins.
– 2 other bedrooms with built-ins.
– Ceiling fans.
– Single lock up garage.
– Covered pergola.
– Good size back yard.
– Fully fenced.
– UBD: 89 N3
– Allows 1 small dog, but sorry no cats
– Tenant is to pay for water

This property is a short distance away from North Lakes sports ground and approx 5 mins away from the golf course, walking tracks and Lake Eden. North Lakes Estate itself is acclaimed for its abundance of other features some of which include the numerous lakes, bikeways, walkways, private and public schooling, daycare facilities, Westfield North Lakes Shopping Centre is only a short drive away. Other amenities also nearby are public transport, Sporting and Community Facility Centres. This 3 bedroom lowset home is the perfect setting for a young family looking for their first home.

Neutral colours throughout will make it easy to make it your own space!

Situated directly opposite a family park and only a short walk to the local Night Owl shopping centre, it also has the added convenience of easy access to Westfield, local restaurants, the M1 and public transport. This home also falls in the local state school catchment area as well as a short distance to 2 private schools.

With the Mango Hill train line now OPEN and IKEA … there is so much potential … do not delay your inspection – this home is excellent value for money.

From beautiful lakes to great shopping, parks, 3 schools, 6 childcare centres, a pool, cinemas, entertainment, a library, an 18 hole championship golf course, and health facilities, everything is right here at North Lakes.

For communities to be liveable, they need to be smart, healthy, connected and importantly, affordable:-
North Lakes Provide opportunities for community interaction:
• Parks, cafés, walkways, schools, children’s playgrounds, cycleways
• Community programs, like parents’ groups and exercise classes, for community connection and physical exercise.
North Lakes is a well-designed neighbourhood:
• Smart design, with places that are walkable
• Carefully planned community close to childcare, schools, retail, parks and playgrounds
• Access to employment, transport and health facilities.
• key infrastructure such as playgrounds, schools, public transport, parks,
• outdoor exercise stations
• Proven to generate high levels of resident satisfaction and community pride.



Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location NORTH LAKES

Size -

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 2

Garages 1