3景园巷, MURRUMBA DOWNS 昆士兰州 4503

租赁

租用

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;
如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

备份到绿地这家拥有充足的空间放松和娱乐.

Showcasing …;

* 4铺有地毯的卧室,内置插件
*空调主卧室有步入式长袍和浴室
*空调平铺开放计划家庭/餐厅/厨房区
*在车库洗衣
*双自动车库
*覆盖户外娱乐区

同时还具有:

*完全花木
*完全呈现
*完全绝缘
*水箱
*完全围栏
*天然气热水和做饭顶部
*石台面厨房
*背靠公园,直接进入公园
*低维护院子

此属性是靠近所有Murrumba唐斯设施,包括Undurba州立学校和Murrumba丘陵国家二级学院, 生活信念小学, 新卡尔兰火车站以及和新Murrumba唐斯火车站, Murrumba丘陵购物中心以及当地的商店和Murrumba唐斯游泳池.

只有几分钟进入高速公路北行和南行. Murrumba高地是位于布里斯班北部一个令人兴奋的郊区. 距离布里斯班CBD约24公里, 就在布鲁斯高速公路. 郊区为居民提供了许多公园和体育领域,并分钟在北湖区高尔夫球场和购物中心. 这家酒店是北从布里斯班CBD 20-22径向公里,是购物的半径10公里以内, 运输, 教育和休闲娱乐设施.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 MURRUMBA DOWNS

大小 -

卧室 4

浴室 2

车库 2

3 Parkview Lane, MURRUMBA DOWNS QLD 4503

leased

Leased

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

Backing onto a parkland this home has plenty of space for relaxation and entertainment.

Showcasing …

*4 carpeted bedrooms with Built-ins
*Air-conditioned master bedroom has walk-in-robe and ensuite
*Air-conditioned tiled open plan family/dining/ kitchen area
*Laundry in Garage
*Double Automatic Garage
*Covered outdoor entertainment area

Also featuring:

*Fully landscaped
*Fully rendered
*Fully insulated
*Water tank
*Fully fenced
*Natural gas hot water and cook top
*Stone tops to kitchen
*Backs onto park with access direct to park
*Low maintenance yard

This property is close to all the Murrumba Downs facilities including Undurba State School and Murrumba Downs State Secondary College, Living Faith Primary School, the new Kallangur Train Station as well and the new Murrumba Downs Train Station, Murrumba Downs Shopping centre as well as the local shops and the Murrumba Downs Swimming pool.

Only minutes access to the freeway North and Southbound. Murrumba Downs is an exciting suburb located in north Brisbane. It is approximately 24 km from Brisbane CBD, just off the Bruce Highway. The suburb offers residents a number of parks and sporting areas and is minutes from the golf course and shopping centre in North Lakes. This property is 20-22 radial km north from Brisbane CBD and is within 3km radius of shopping, transport, educational and recreational facilities.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location MURRUMBA DOWNS

Size -

Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2