3/30添马街 Annerley酒店, 昆士兰州 4103

出租

$;395/每周

**ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;**

**OPEN HOME SATURDAY 26-05-2018 12:00PM –; 12:30 PM**

耸人听闻的机会租用这完美无暇的空调TOWNHOUSE!

看看的好处一大串这种升高的宽敞多层次的联排别墅式的单元的功能,你可以开始想象,等待生活方式:-

顶层:
*空调开放式平铺家庭/餐厅/厨房设有全新的窗帘区!
*大屋顶的阳台,可欣赏.
* Enviable Kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances including Electric Cooktop &; 洗碗机.
*用洗衣干衣机.
*卫生间.

第二级:
**品牌新地毯**
* 2个大方的卧室,内置插件.
*主卧室设有连接浴室,浴, 空调.
*主要浴室.
*低维护庭院.

第三级:
*安全的地下停车场2辆汽车, 访问是通过添马街.
*个人进入停车场.
*游客停车3辆汽车.

这粉刷一新的7台复合物建于2004年.
*抱歉, 没有宠物.
在Annerley /达顿公园边界此实惠到家经过精心照顾和热切期待新的住户享受了城市边缘的生活方式,同时放宽看夕阳翻山越岭和全景河景. 卧室, 主套间, 慷慨,第二间卧室足够大的双人床. 只是有这么多的价值在这里提供! 随着功能,所以经常在这个价格范围内失踪.

LAND SIZE: 153 M2
欠平衡钻井地图: 179, R2

紧靠:
; Walking distance to Fairfield &; Dutton Park火车站.
; 从市约5分钟.
. PA医院.
. 便利店和杂货店.
. 绿桥.

附近的学校:
结公园州立学校基层政府0.96公里
St Ita’;中国区域小学小学天主教0.97公里
达顿公园州立学校基层政府1.00 千米
Narbethong州特殊学校联合政府1.27公里
Buranda州立学校基层政府1.27公里

有了这样神奇的意见和空间位置很少发现, 这绝对是一个看你在运动前. 今天呼吁因为明天可能为时已晚!

首页

位于市中心仅有350米,以达顿公园站; 它拥有绿色城市布局布里斯班河景色出来; 它有自己的浴室两个大卧室, 独立的入口和自己的庭院; 它有导致到高架甲板大客厅和用餐区.

这家2床, 2.5浴室, 2车联排别墅是在粉刷一新,重新屋顶的只有七分之一, 私人复杂. 它拥有三个室外区域,宽敞的空间, 质量件和一个升高的位置,并且是公园步行距离内, 网吧, 购物和大量的公共交通. 添马街是一个简短的骑自行车到绿桥到昆士兰大学. 顶层充满光明, 自然光与来自厨房流经到餐厅和休息,然后进行至升高的覆盖甲板, 一个享有美丽的绿色前景在城市布局的河流. 还有洗衣和第三厕所在这个层面上的便利.

Annerley提供市内有越来越多的咖啡馆文化生活只能从CBD几公里. 家里还可以方便地前往巴士和进出CBD的列车, M3高速公路既有北方或南, 通过该克莱姆·琼斯隧道附近的PA或格林斯洛普斯医院,并直接进入机场.
*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 单位

合同类型 -

位置 Annerley酒店

大小 -

卧室 2

浴室 2

车库 2

3/30 Tamar Street ANNERLEY, QLD 4103

leased

Leased

**ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”**

SENSATIONAL OPPORTUNITY TO LEASE THIS IMMACULATE AIR-CONDITIONED TOWNHOUSE!

Take a look at the long list of benefits this elevated spacious multi-level townhouse style unit feature and you can start to imagine the lifestyle that awaits:-

Top Level:
* Air-conditioned open plan tiled Family/Dining/Kitchen area with BRAND NEW CURTAINS!
* Large covered balcony with views.
* Enviable Kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances including Electric Cooktop & Dishwasher.
* Laundry with clothes dryer.
* Toilet.

Second Level:
** BRAND NEW CARPET **
* 2 generous Bedrooms with built ins.
* Master Bedroom has En-suite with Bath, Air conditioned.
* Main bathroom.
* Low maintenance Courtyard.

Third Level:
* Secure underground parking for 2 Cars, Access is through Tamar Street.
* Individual access to car park.
* Visitors parking for 3 cars.

This freshly painted complex of 7 units was built in 2004.
*Sorry, no pets.
This Affordable home on Annerley/Dutton Park border has been lovingly cared for and eagerly awaits a new TENANT to enjoy its city fringe lifestyle whilst relaxing to watch the sunset over the mountains and the panoramic river views. The bedrooms, main with ensuite, are generous and the second bedroom is large enough for a double bed. There is just so much value to offer here! With features so often missing in this price range.

LAND SIZE: 153 M2
UBD MAP: 179, R2

Close proximity to:
• Walking distance to Fairfield & Dutton Park Train Station.
• Approx 5 Minutes from the City.
. PA Hospital.
. Convenience and grocery stores.
. Green bridge.

Nearby schools:
Junction Park State School Primary Government 0.96 km
St Ita’s Regional Primary School Primary Catholic 0.97 km
Dutton Park State School Primary Government 1.00 km
Narbethong State Special School Combined Government 1.27 km
Buranda State School Primary Government 1.27 km

With such magic views and space and position rarely found, this is definitely one to see before you move in. Call today because tomorrow may be too late!

Home

Centrally located and just 350m to Dutton Park Station; it has a view out over the green urbanscape to the Brisbane River; it has two large bedrooms with their own bathrooms, separate entrances and own courtyards; and it has large living and dining areas that lead onto the elevated deck.

This boutique 2 bed, 2.5 baths, 2 car townhouse is one of only seven in a freshly painted and re-roofed, private complex. It boasts generous space with three outdoor areas, quality fittings and an elevated position and is within walking distance to parks, cafes, shopping and plenty of public transport options. Tamar street is a short bike ride to the Green Bridge over to the University of Queensland. The top level is filled with bright, natural light and flows through from kitchen to dining and lounge and then out to an elevated covered deck, that enjoys a beautiful green outlook over the urbanscape to the river. There is also the laundry and the convenience of a third toilet on this level.

Annerley offers inner city living with a growing cafe culture only a few kilometres from the CBD. The home also provides easy access to buses and trains in and out of the CBD, the M3 motorway both north or southbound, with the PA or Greenslopes hospital nearby and direct access to the Airport via the Clem Jones tunnel.
*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type Unit

Contract Type -

Location ANNERLEY

Size -

Bedrooms 2

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2