29杰拉新月, LOGAN CENTRAL 昆士兰州 4114

租赁

租用

无需注册
*** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;***
下载租房申请HTTP://ljgrealestate.com.au/rental-application/
如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

这个伟大的highset大型的家庭正是越来越多的家庭需求, 5间卧室, 和一个巨大的后院完美的大家庭. 房间堆了前后阳台和令人印象深刻的大教堂天花板楼上移动. 主卧室也有自己的访问前的走廊. 煮了风暴,有很多的橱柜木材风格的厨房, 瓷砖地板和台面. 带淋浴和浴缸的瓷砖浴室, 加上洗衣附近的第二个淋浴楼下.

* 5卧室, 四人都内置龙袍
*有两个很好的浴室
*大空调联合休息室和用餐区
*大尺寸的厨房,加上充足的橱柜空间
*前大后甲板
*单个捆绑锁车库

***宠物要应用***
坐落在一个大721平米BLOCK
Floor area 139 ㎡;

29杰拉新月, 洛根中央是一间宽敞的highset家在中央位置只有很短的车程洛根广场,靠近公共交通. This is Logan Central’;最好, 从洛根广场仅五分钟, 22公里左右布里斯班CBD约45分钟即到黄金海岸. If you’;一直在找高集蜱所有的箱子, 就是这个!

在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员做同样的.

附近的学校
Berrinba东州学校基层政府0.41公里
洛根市特殊教育学校联合政府0.89公里
伍德里奇州高中二级政府0.90公里
伍德里奇州立学校基层政府1.01公里
金士顿州立学校基层政府1.45公里

租赁业务申请

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

首页


HTTP://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 LOGAN CENTRAL

大小 139米2

卧室 5

浴室 2

车库 3

29 Jarrah Crescent LOGAN CENTRAL, QLD 4114

For Rent

$400/Weekly

***** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0413 560 808 TO DISCUSS THE RENT & ALSO ARRANGE A MORE PERSONALISED RENTAL INSPECTION*****

****OPEN HOME SATURDAY****
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

This great highset large family home is just what a growing family needs, with 5 bedrooms, and a huge backyard perfect for large families. Heaps of room to move with front and rear verandas and impressive cathedral ceilings upstairs. The master bedroom also has its own access to the front verandah. Cook up a storm with a wood styled kitchen with lots of cupboard space, tiled floors and bench tops. A tiled bathroom with a shower and bathtub, plus a 2nd shower downstairs near the laundry.

* 5 Bedrooms, four have built-in robes
* Two good bathrooms
* Large AIR CONDITIONED combined lounge and dining area
* Great sized kitchen plus ample of cupboard space
* Front and large back deck
* Single TANDEM lock up garage

***PETS UPON APPLICATION***
SITUATED ON A LARGE 721 SQM BLOCK
Floor area 139 ㎡

29 Jarrah Crescent, Logan Central is a spacious highset family home in a central location only a short drive to the Logan Plaza and close to public transport. This is Logan Central’s best, just five minutes from the Logan Plaza, about 22Km to Brisbane CBD and about 45 minutes to the Gold Coast. If you’ve been looking for that high set that ticks all the boxes, this is it!

At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.

Nearby schools
Berrinba East State School Primary Government 0.41 km
Logan City Special School Combined Government 0.89 km
Woodridge State High School Secondary Government 0.90 km
Woodridge State School Primary Government 1.01 km
Kingston State School Primary Government 1.45 km

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein.

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Home

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location LOGAN CENTRAL

Size 139 m2

Bedrooms 5

Bathrooms 2

Garages 3