22赎金地点, WAKERLEY 昆士兰州 4154

租赁

租用

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;
走在这个大家族的家在安静的死角位置,并在大型会议室和出色的布局不知道. Showcasing…;

* 4间卧室
*主卧室有连接浴室和步入式长袍.
*开放式厨房/餐/家庭区
*正式铺有地毯的休息室
*卧室有内置插件
*洗衣
*双锁车库.

欠平衡钻井QLD: BNE162, Q19

所有房间都有很大的中性色调的墙壁和这个家是在良好的秩序. 这是一个家庭径直走进并开始享受时尚生活.

靠近公交车站,其服务的城市 (200米) 和800米商店. 1.5公里摩顿湾大学和2公里到Gumdale小学和Gumdale商店,包括邮局. 有100m以内步行2个公园, one which has a children’;游乐场. 城市的意见和丘陵从前门.

凭借其靠近湾边生活, 到网关和城市Wakerley直接访问是生活非常向往的地方. 只有几分钟的Carindale购物中心, 摩顿湾和曼利滨. 更何况只有25分钟,布里斯班CBD使得这个位置居住的理想之地.

Wakerley带来的东西给大家,无论你是一个成长中的家庭, 一对夫妇或退休. Wakerley由绿叶绿地所环绕, children’;对于那些星期天下午散步游乐区和丛林行走轨道.

菲儿村曼利路和Gumdale东区村距离莫顿湾本身流行周边购物centres.Apart, 另一个最喜欢的当地景点是大环境千层从公园克利夫顿街访问, 曼利西. The park’;上居住者包括考拉和袋狸,以及许多鸟类.

步行到GUMDALE小学, EAST SIDE VILLAGE购物中心和城市Express总线. 中央布里斯班CBD, GATEWAY / MOTORWAY, 布里斯班机场及的Carindale购物中心. MANLY码头和滩涂仅5分钟路程

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 WAKERLEY

大小 510米2

卧室 4

浴室 2

车库 2

22 Ransom Place WAKERLEY, QLD 4154

leased

Leased

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
Walk in to this large family home in quiet cul de sac position and wonder at the large rooms and excellent layout. Showcasing…

*4 bedrooms
*Master bedroom has en-suite and walk-in-robe.
*Open plan kitchen/meals/family area
*Formal carpeted lounge
*Bedrooms have built-ins
*Laundry
*Double lock up garage.

UBD QLD: BNE162, Q19

All rooms have great neutral wall colours and this home is in excellent order. This is a home to walk straight into and start enjoying the lifestyle.

Close to the bus stop which services the City (200m) and 800m to shops. 1.5km to Moreton Bay college and 2km to Gumdale Primary school and Gumdale shops which includes post office. Has 2 public parks within 100m walk, one which has a children’s playground. Views of the City and hills from the front door.

With its proximity to bayside living, direct access to the Gateway and the city Wakerley is a very desirable place to live. Only minutes to Carindale Shopping centre, Moreton Bay and Manly foreshore. Not to mention only 25 minutes to Brisbane CBD makes this location an ideal place to live.

Wakerley brings something to everyone no matter if you are a growing family, a couple or retired. Wakerley is surrounded by leafy parklands, children’s play areas and bush walk tracks for those Sunday afternoon strolls.

Mayfair Village in Manly Road and Eastside Village at Gumdale are popular neighbouring shopping centres.Apart from Moreton Bay itself, another favourite local attraction is the large Melaleuca Environmental Park accessible from Clifton Street, Manly West. The park’s inhabitants include koalas and bandicoots as well as many bird species.

WALK TO GUMDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL, EAST SIDE VILLAGE SHOPPING CENTRE AND CITY EXPRESS BUS. CENTRAL TO BRISBANE CBD, GATEWAY/MOTORWAY, BRISBANE AIRPORT AND CARINDALE SHOPPING CENTRE. MANLY MARINA AND FORESHORE ONLY 5 MINUTES AWAY

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location WAKERLEY

Size 510 m2

Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2