14希思科特大道 NORTH LAKES, 昆士兰州 4509

租赁

租用

***** NO NEED TO REGISTER –; ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”; OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0400 833 800 TO DISCUSS THE RENT &; 另安排一个更加个性化的出租检查*****

如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
Situated in a quiet pocket of North Lakes’; 伊斯特里奇村追捧, 这种砖一瓦惊人的家庭代表的空间和质量,一个完美的家庭生活. 这也提出了家庭功能:

*空调瓷砖开放式家庭/餐/厨房区. 正在安装新的洗碗机.
*空调正式的休息区.
* 3地毯卧室与内置的龙袍, 卧室有吊扇
*主卧室有套间,走在长袍.
*地毯的研究
*洗衣.
*双远程锁定车库.
*户外娱乐区.
*安全光幕.

此属性是一个短距离北部湖区运动场和大约5分钟从球场离开, 步行道和伊甸湖. 北部湖区村本身是赞誉其丰富的其他功能部分,其中包括众多的湖泊, 自行车道, 走廊, 私人和公立学校, 日托设施, 韦斯特菲尔德北部湖区购物中心只有很短的车程. 其他设施也在附近有公共交通, 体育和社区设施中心.

中性色在整个将可以很容易使你自己的空间!

这个家也属于在当地公立学校集水区以及2个私立学校短距离.

从美丽的湖泊,以大商场, 公园, 3所学校, 6个托儿所, 一个水池, 电影院, 娱乐, 图书馆, 一个18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场, 卫生设施, 一切就在这里,在北部湖区.

在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员做同样的.


14希思科特大道, NORTH LAKES QLD 4509

关闭设施,包括3个火车站, 公共汽车, 北湖购物区, 容易高速公路出入口和步行距离中小学.

此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

14希思科特大道, NORTH LAKES QLD 4509


放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息. 此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

属性特征

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 -

位置 NORTH LAKES

大小 445米2

卧室 4

浴室 2

车库 2

14 Heathcote Avenue NORTH LAKES, QLD 4509

For Rent

$440/Weekly

***** NO NEED TO REGISTER – ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” OR YOU CAN CONTACT CARLOS DEBELLO VIA TEXT OR PHONE ON 0400 833 800 TO DISCUSS THE RENT & ALSO ARRANGE A MORE PERSONALISED RENTAL INSPECTION*****

If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au
Situated in a quiet pocket of North Lakes’ sought after Eastridge Estate, this brick and tile stunning home represents space and quality and a perfect family lifestyle. This well presented home features:

*Air-conditioned tiled open plan family/meals/kitchen area.
*Air-conditioned formal lounge area.
*3 Carpeted bedrooms with Built In Robes
*Master bedroom has en-suite and walk in robe.
*Carpeted Study
*Laundry.
*Double remote lock-up garage.
*Outdoor entertainment area.
*Security Screens.

This property is a short distance away from North Lakes sports ground and approx 5 mins away from the golf course, walking tracks and Lake Eden. North Lakes Estate itself is acclaimed for its abundance of other features some of which include the numerous lakes, bikeways, walkways, private and public schooling, daycare facilities, Westfield North Lakes Shopping Centre is only a short drive away. Other amenities also nearby are public transport, Sporting and Community Facility Centres.

Neutral colours throughout will make it easy to make it your own space!

This home also falls in the local state school catchment area as well as a short distance to 2 private schools.

From beautiful lakes to great shopping, parks, 3 schools, 6 childcare centres, a pool, cinemas, entertainment, a library, an 18 hole championship golf course, and health facilities, everything is right here at North Lakes.

At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.

Close to amenities including 3 train stations, buses, North Lakes shopping precinct, easy highway access and walking distance to primary and secondary schools

All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

14 Heathcote Avenue, NORTH LAKES QLD 4509


Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein. All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type -

Location NORTH LAKES

Size 445 m2

Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2