八十九分之一菊花山路, DAISY HILL 昆士兰州 4127

租赁

租用

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”;
如果申请使用1Form此属性, 请电邮至admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

令人难以置信的机会,争取这个全新的空调3卧室复式在备受追捧的DAISY山景.

A Modern &; 在菊花山的理想地点当代双层复式. 从目前你在物业抵达, 你会被其时尚的外观和完美的外观迎接.

这间复式公寓拥有以下特点:
*在一楼,你会发现家中的心脏, 厨房, Dining and Family Room all with views of the outdoor patio area &; 后院. 这个级别还设有洗衣房和化妆间
*顶层,拥有3间卧室, 浴室和厕所. 浴室套间的主人套房
*在楼上研究角落
*开放式的厨房来完成一个岛台和洗碗机
* 客厅, 厨房和餐厅有空调, 以及主卧室
* 吊扇
*单个远程车库
*关闭约翰·保罗·学院

坐落在一个安静, 私人的位置靠近约翰·保罗学院雏菊小山. 关闭所有设施, 并提供对楼上的水平卫浴三个好大小卧室关闭主. 所有客房都建在衣柜和第二浴室也位于该水平. 楼下有一个良好的大小厨房, 用餐, 生活比普通衣物更大的与位于一侧的第三厕所. 酒店还提供了一个单一的锁定车库,并在后面的院子这是完美的放松后,艰苦的日子工作. 有很好的亚麻布的空间和大量的存储空间下楼梯. 该物业位于靠近步行穿过自然丛林风,并提供运动或完美的环境只是一个轻松的散步轨道

1 / 89A菊花山路, 菊花山, 从M1只有几分钟的车程, 位于市中心布里斯班和黄金海岸之间, 二十分钟左右的内. Enjoy the convenience of shopping in one of Queensland’;澳洲最大的购物中心, 只是在路上, 这也有很大的娱乐区和巴士站.

在LJ Gilland房地产, 我们对待房客你希望如何被处理,并确保我们的物业管理人员做同样的.

放弃: 我们已经在准备这些信息用于我们尽最大努力保证所包含的信息真实准确, 但承担任何责任,并否认所有责任就任何错误, 遗漏, 不准确或可能发生的虚假陈述. 准租户应自行查询核实所包含的信息. 此处包含的所有信息从源收集,我们认为是可靠的. 然而, 我们无法保证或提供有关所提供的信息的任何担保和有关各方必须完全依靠自己的调查.
*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 DuplexSemi独立屋

合同类型 -

位置 DAISY HILL

大小 110米2

卧室 3

浴室 2

车库 1

1/89 Daisy Hill Road DAISY HILL, QLD 4127

leased

Leased

ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT”
If applying for this property using 1Form, please email to admin@ljgrealestate.com.au

INCREDIBLE OPPORTUNITY TO SECURE THIS BRAND NEW AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM DUPLEX WITH VIEWS IN HIGHLY SOUGHT DAISY HILL.

A Modern & Contemporary double storey Duplex in the Desirable Location of Daisy Hill. From the moment you arrive at the property, you will be greeted by its stylish facade and immaculate appearance.

This Duplex boasts the following hallmarks:
* On the Ground Floor you will find the heart of the home, the Kitchen, Dining and Family Room all with views of the outdoor patio area & backyard. This level also features a Laundry and Powder Room
* The Top Level boasts 3 Bedrooms, Bathroom and WC. The Master Suite with Ensuite
* Study nook on the upper floor
* The Open Plan Kitchen comes complete with an Island Bench and Dishwasher
* Living room, kitchen and dining are air-conditioned, as well as the master bedroom
* Ceiling fans
* Single Remote Garage
* Close to John Paul College

Located in a quiet, private location close to John Paul College Daisy Hill. Close to all amenities, and offers three good size bedrooms on the upstairs level ensuite off the main. All bedrooms have built in wardrobes and the second bathroom is also located on this level. Downstairs there is a good size kitchen, dining, living and a bigger than normal laundry with a third toilet located to the side. The property also offers a single lockup garage and a courtyard at the rear which is perfect for relaxing after a hard days work. There is good linen space and lots of storage under the stairs. The property is positioned close to walking tracks which wind through the natural bushland and provide the perfect setting for exercise or just a relaxing walk

1/89A Daisy Hill Road, Daisy Hill, is only a few minutes drive from the M1, centrally located between Brisbane and the Gold Coast, within 20 minutes of each. Enjoy the convenience of shopping in one of Queensland’s biggest shopping centres, just down the road, which also has a great entertainment precinct and bus station.

At LJ Gilland Real Estate, we treat tenants how you would like to be treated and make sure our property managers do the same.

Disclaimer: We have in preparing this information used our best endeavour to ensure that the information contained herein is true and accurate, but accept no responsibility and disclaim all liability in respect of any errors, omissions, inaccuracies or misstatements that may occur. Prospective tenants should make their own enquiries to verify the information contained herein. All information contained herein is gathered from sources we consider to be reliable. However, we cannot guarantee or give any warranty about the information provided and interested parties must solely rely on their own enquiry.
*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Property Features

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type DuplexSemi-detached

Contract Type -

Location DAISY HILL

Size 110 m2

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 2

Garages 1