36大露台 沃特福德, 昆士兰州 4133

出售

提供超过$ 390,000

***INSPECTIONS BY APPOINTMENT**** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “;EMAIL AGENT”; *****
EXCEPTIONAL买好了足以构成精明投资者或首次购房者!

位于兀兰房地产对面迷人的室外设施,并备受推崇的坎特伯雷大学步行距离之内, 步行道, 运动区和一个短的车程Holmview购物中心.

这是现代家庭的家庭拥有精心挑选的整个质量夹杂物和提供了一个宽敞, 生活中充满阳光的风格. There are dog off-leash areas nearby and there is also lots of street parking &; 宽阔的马路. You’;LL享受慷慨覆盖天井放松户外生活, 和大围栏码提供了足够的空间,积极的家庭生活方式.

属性特征:

*宽敞的瓷砖开放式客厅
*设备齐全的现代化厨房风格的厨房提供优质的不锈钢用具
*带空调独立的休息区
*四 (4) 设备齐全的客房由吊扇称赞
*有空调的主卧室与卫浴和步入式长袍
*其余三个宽敞的卧室与内置
*带独立淋浴和浴缸的现代的卫生间
*独立的卫生间
*吊扇整个
*安全在整个屏幕
*洗衣
*吊扇大卧底瓷砖露天娱乐区
*远程双车库门可通往后院
*车库进入36大露台, 沃特福德是VIA弗兰克兰大街 (旁边43弗兰克兰大道)
* 水箱

特征:
空调
吊扇整个
内置衣柜
关闭学校
靠近商店
正式休息室

36大露台, 沃特福德QLD 4133


这家酒店坐落在一个受欢迎的家庭友好的邻里近在咫尺你选择优质学校的. 这个特殊的财产自带加上一个真正令人羡慕的位置; 步行到公园景观分钟, 坎特伯雷大学, 运输, Holmview购物中心,方便定位只需35分钟车程,布里斯班CBD或黄金海岸.

近柳上升公园, 区公园, Parkfront露台公园, 和一个短的车程Holmview火车站, 伊登斯登陆火车站为一个简单的通勤, 和沃特福德广场. 一个方便的低维护的生活方式是提供, 提供对首次购房者的绝佳机会, downsizer或投资者! 附近的洛根河是伟大的船爱好者. 北斯特德布鲁克岛是一个简单的一日游, 你可以开车到黄金海岸不到一小时.

如果你正在寻找一个家已完成到最小的细节, 那么你一直在等待的财产是现在市场上. 这个完美的包裹在兀兰村从当地Woolworths和其他商店坐落只有几分钟的路程.

由于租户隐私供应有限公司照片.
目前租用直到2019年8月17日, 以每周410 $大租户.
HTTP://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

*重要*我们每一次的小心在本文中所包含的信息编制, L J Gilland 房地产有限公司将不负责任何打字或信息中的错误. 在印刷时,所有信息将被都视为正确. 任何有兴趣的缔约方应满足自己在这方面.

现在查询

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

概述

属性类型 房子

合同类型 独家

位置 沃特福德

大小 572米2

卧室 4

浴室 2

车库 2

36 Grand Terrace WATERFORD, QLD 4133

For Sale

Offers over $390,000

***INSPECTIONS BY APPOINTMENT**** ALL PROPERTY ENQUIRIES ARE TO BE SUBMITTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE BY CLICKING “EMAIL AGENT” *****
EXCEPTIONAL BUYING FOR AN ASTUTE INVESTOR OR FIRST HOME BUYER!

Located in Woodlands Estate opposite inviting outdoor facilities and within walking distance to well-respected Canterbury College, walking tracks, sporting areas and a short drive to Holmview Shopping Centre.

This modern family home features handpicked quality inclusions throughout and offers a spacious, sun-filled style of living. There are dog off-leash areas nearby and there is also lots of street parking & wide roads. You’ll enjoy relaxed alfresco living on the generous covered patio, and the large fenced yard offers plenty of space for an active family lifestyle.

Property Features:

* Spacious tiled open plan living
* Fully equipped modern galley style kitchen with quality stainless-steel appliances
* Separate lounge area with air conditioning
* Four (4) well-appointed rooms complimented by ceiling fans
* Airconditioned Master bedroom with ensuite and walk-in robe
* Remaining three spacious bedrooms with built-in
* Modern bathroom with separate shower and bath
* Separate toilet
* Ceiling fans throughout
* Security screens throughout
* Laundry
* Great undercover tiled alfresco entertainment area with ceiling fan
* Remote double garage door with access to the backyard
*The garage entry to 36 Grand Terrace, Waterford is VIA Frankland Avenue (next to 43 Frankland Ave)
* Water tank

FEATURES:
Air Conditioning
Ceiling fans throughout
Built-In Wardrobes
Close To Schools
Close To Shops
Formal Lounge

36 Grand Terrace, WATERFORD QLD 4133


This property is ideally located in a popular family-friendly neighbourhood with your choice of quality schools within easy reach. This exceptional property comes coupled with a truly enviable location; minutes walk to Parklands, Canterbury College, Transport, Holmview Shopping Centre and conveniently positioned just 35 minutes drive to Brisbane CBD or the Gold Coast.

Near Willow Rise Park, the District Park, Parkfront Terrace Park, and a short drive to Holmview Train Station, Edens Landing Train Station for an easy commute, and Waterford Plaza. A convenient low maintenance lifestyle is on offer, providing an excellent opportunity for the first home buyer, downsizer or investor! The nearby Logan River is great for boat lovers. North Stradbroke Island is an easy day trip, and you can drive to the Gold Coast in less than an hour.

If you are looking for a family home that has been finished to the finest detail, then the property you have been waiting for is now on the market. This perfect package is nestled in the Woodlands Estate just minutes away from your local Woolworths and other shops.

Limited photos supplied due to tenancy privacy.
Currently leased till 17th August 2019, to great tenants at $410 per week.
http://www.facebook.com/ljgrealestate

*Important* Whilst every care is taken in the preparation of the information contained herein, L J Gilland Real Estate Pty Ltd will not be held liable for any errors in typing or information. All information is considered correct at the time of printing. Any interested parties should satisfy themselves in this respect.

Enquire Now

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Overview

Property Type House

Contract Type exclusive

Location WATERFORD

Size 572 m2

Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 2

Garages 2