我们的专业知识在 L.J.Gilland 房地产 是你内心的平静

我们的信誉奠定了高性能房地产销售, 我们自豪我们卓越的财产和资产管理,以及法人管理.

得到你的免费财产评估

你当地的布里斯班房地产专家

家族拥有和自 1996 年以来通过口碑建立, 通过我们的知识和经验,我们将帮助您找到您的梦想家园.

了解更多

我们提供特别佣金率只有 7% gst 的所有物业管理

我们自豪物业的管理, 我们的核心业务, 我们的护理水平会让你自信,你的投资是很好的照顾.

索取我们的物业管理小册子

我们让你的生活很容易

与热门列表, 熟悉情况的代理商和专家的指导, L.J. Gilland 房地产是在这里帮助.

查看所有楼盘

买家代理

买家代理是什么?

最近我们收到一封电子邮件从位于海外的绅士,看在布里斯班买. 他曾通过电子邮件发送请求帮助找到一个新家知名当地房地产经纪人. 代理这种方式向他解释了这一进程:

"如果你需要一个代理来替你工作, 即. 价格谈判和替你找房子, 然后你应该聘请买方代理. 我是销售代理人和大多数其他代理在该地区也是销售代理商. 如果销售代理人表示,他们将以您的名义采取行动, 然后它会说它们的走向具有一个属性,你喜欢另一个代理,它是由该代理如果他们将行运 (分享他们的佣金) 与临近的代理. 不是每个代理会这样做, 所以我认为这是对你不利? A 买方代理 然而会收费,你以你的名义行事. 它可以不同,可以您接收的服务。"

我们认为这是一个伟大的解释. REIQ 亦积极与市民提供使用买方代理购买物业的优势信息工作.

  • 一个健全的财务决策 ......,我们可以帮助您找到理想的房产和谈判的最优惠价格, 以节省您的时间和金钱.
  • 高水平的服务 与代理商和专业人员在所有时间访问. 我们随时为您日期方式的每一步.
  • 完全独立的意见 ......,我们只为你工作吧不财产的所有者或卖方的代理人.
  • 强大的本地连接和知识 所以你是第一个知道当属性投放市场.
  • 一个容易的过程 因为你有成功的长期记录来处理所有的细节经验丰富和受信任的拍档.
  • 节省宝贵的时间 你不一定要花费无数的时间寻找属性.
  • 避免预结算问题 受信任的买方代理合作伙伴 — — 帮助我们.
  • 顶尖专业人士访问 ......,我们只好自己尊敬和信任本地专业人士网络, 律师, 建立督察及估价师,所以你将工作与专家.
  • 获取属性,甚至在市场上不是 通过我们的内幕交易知识.
  • 我们理解 ......我们自己的房地产投资者,使用了同样的成功策略,我们向您推荐. 房地产市场是周期性. 在短短的时间内它可以烧红,然后冷静一下. 它是重要的是理解房地产周期和如何向你的优势,在市场使用的变化. 它是容易付出太多房地产. LJ Gilland 房地产在我们知道如何进行谈判的价格和条款,是对你有利.
  • 你叫一个房地产经纪人只留下口信,从来没有听到过回来? 省去很多头痛. 让我们做周围驾驶, 处理剂和为你担心.
  • 你觉得你在浪费时间看着数十种属性,只是不适合你吗? 不要浪费你的时间: 你将与 LJ Gilland 房地产, 平均, 只需要看看 2 4 属性之前你知道你已经找到合适的人.
  • 你觉得你读过大量的研究和收集的大量的信息,但仍感到不舒服致力于实际上购买的财产吗? 使用我们的本地市场知识和专门知识: 我们不相信你可以专家中每个位置属性. 我们把重点放在布里斯班我们服务确保您收到的最好的本地知识和广泛的研究技能使得你可以作出明智的决定,基于事实的信息.
  • 你听说过购买一种属性,不过广告的人吗? 得到对所有属性的访问: 你知道,大约 30%的出售的物业从来没有真正登广告出售吗? 我们搜索匹配您的需要包括与地产代理商所列属性的所有可用属性, 业主出售的属性 (私人卖家) 和由业主直接接触谁不目前广告出售他们的财产.
  • 你会考虑做你自己的法律代表或脑手术吗? 当然不是! 你需要有经验的专家,在你身边给你他们的专业意见和指导.
  • 你曾经感觉像没有人聆听一样向你真的需要? 收到我们的个人服务.
  • 我们作为一个团队工作, 我们研究, 评估和检查超过一周 400 属性, 远远超过平均工作的人可能可以塞进 '打开检查' 每个繁忙的周末给我们无与伦比的本地市场知识.
  • 你有时候会想如何可靠的研究是你正在阅读吗? 获得可靠的独立研究和财产评估: 我们的研究和评价的位置和郊区提供我们推荐,然后为您提供详细的书面的报告,在做满足您的条件的属性的每个属性的市场评价. 我们的报告包括有关和不太好点的好点上我们检查每个属性的信息.
  • 你曾感觉事情有些不对劲,当有人说他们是 '独立' 吗? 至关重要的是要知道某人的动机是什么,当他们说他们是独立. 如果他们从任何一方而不是您接收任何钱,然后他们工作不完全在你的最佳利益. 我们完全是由你支付, 为你工作,那就让我们完全独立.
  • 你想知道其他人如何找你没听说过的事吗? 业内专家从获取内幕信息: 一旦你选择了一个推荐的属性, 我们与你讨论我们推荐购买价格范围基于最近的可比销售额和确定多少你是愿意支付这回家自己做. 我们也讨论和提出关于合同条件的建议,以保护你的利益.
  • 你曾经听说过财产出售和想知道如何他们那么便宜就买了它吗? 不支付太多为你新的属性: 我们是训练销售和购买过程中的经验丰富的房地产谈判者. 这意味着我们知道内幕交易的伎俩,可以把它们以贵方洽谈的最低可能的购买价格. 我们的客户只是用我们专业尚未脚踏实地谈判技术保存数以万计的美元.
  • 你听说过的某人买了只找出所有的属性是不是因为它似乎有光泽的市场营销? 不要错失了更为详细的细节: 我们协调前和从金融到建设和物业转易害虫巡查后合同过程的各个方面和所有其他采购进程独有的昆士兰物权法.
  • 自己发现其右边缘属性? 如果你喜欢搜查和检查属性你自己,那么这项服务就是为你. 一旦你找到一个属性,我们将提供独立, 可靠和值得信赖的评价. 我们将检查, 研究和洽谈购买,然后处理所有通过解决的方式.

不要购买财产的所有事实的风险.

摘要: 在 LJ Gilland 房地产我们专注于金海岸走廊, 昆士兰州布里斯班宽和区域市场. 以无与伦比的热情, 不懈的研究与分析, 我们将帮助您确保安全 产权合适的价格.

  • 听和评估您的需求
  • 搜索和候选名单的位置和属性
  • 研究和分析你空房的属性的细节并提供建议购买策略和价格
  • 谈判和采购, 是否由私人出售或拍卖, 我们争取最好的价格和最优惠的条件你
  • 遵循确保一切正常,顺利解决, 我们可以协助取得视察, 估值, 租客, 经理和预结算检查与钥匙交接.
  • 在整个过程中,我们为您提供全面的报告和信息,以协助你在每个阶段.
  • 我们将超越 '' 以确保我们帮你正确的物产和最好的交易.

Our Expertise At L.J.Gilland Real Estate Is Your Peace Of Mind

Our reputation lays in high performance property sales, and we take great pride in our excellence in property and asset management as well as body corporate management.

Get Your Free Property Appraisal

Your local Brisbane property experts

Family owned and built through word of mouth since 1996, through our knowledge and experience we will help you to find your dream home.

FIND OUT MORE

We offer a special commission rate of only 7% +gst on all property management

We take pride in managing properties, our Core business, our level of care will leave you confident that your investment is in good hands.

REQUEST OUR PROPERTY MANAGEMENT BOOKLET

We make your life easy

With the hottest listings, knowledgeable agents and expert guidance, L.J. Gilland Real Estate is here to help.

View All Properties For Sale

Buyers Agent

What is a Buyers Agent?

Recently we received an email from a gentleman located overseas and looking to buy in Brisbane. He had emailed a well-known local real estate agent requesting help to find a new home. The agent explained the process to him this way:

”If you need an Agent to work on your behalf, i.e. negotiate the best deal and to find houses on your behalf, then you should engage a Buyer’s Agent. I am a Selling Agent and most of the other agents in the area are also Selling Agents. If a Selling Agent says they will act on your behalf, then it would be a case of them approaching another agent with a property you like and it is up to that agent if they will conjunct (share their commission) with the approaching agent. Not every agent will do this, so I see this as a disadvantage to you? A Buyer’s Agent however will charge you a fee to act on your behalf. It can differ as can the service you receive.”

We thought this was a great explanation. The REIQ is also actively working with the public to provide information about the advantages of using a Buyer’s Agent to purchase property.

  • A sound financial decision …we can help you find the ideal property and negotiate the best possible price, to save you time and money.
  • The highest level of service with access to agents and professionals at all times. We keep you up to date every step of the way.
  • Totally independent advice …we only work for you…not the property owner or seller’s agent.
  • Strong local connections and knowledge so you’re among the first to know when properties hit the market.
  • An easier process because you have an experienced and trusted partner with a long track record of success to handle all the details.
  • Save valuable time as you don’t have to spend countless hours looking for property.
  • Avoid pre-settlement problems with the help of trusted buyer’s agent partners – us.
  •  Access to top professionals …we have a network of respected and trusted local professionals, solicitors, building inspectors and valuers so you’ll be working with the experts.
  • Acquire property that’s not even on the market through our insider knowledge.
  • We understand …we’re property investors ourselves and use the same successful strategies we recommend to you. The property market is cyclical. Within a short period of time it can be red-hot and then cool off. It is important to understand the property cycle and how you can use changes in the market to your advantage. It is easy to pay far too much for real estate. At LJ Gilland Real Estate we know how to negotiate a price and terms that are in your favour.
  • Have you ever called a real estate agent only to leave a message and never hear back? Save yourself a lot of headaches. Let us do the driving around, dealing with agents and the worrying for you.
  • Have you felt like you are wasting your time looking at dozens of properties that just don’t suit you? Stop wasting your time: With LJ Gilland Real Estate you will, on average, only have to look at 2-4 properties before you know you have found the right one.
  • Do you feel like you have read lots of research and gathered lots of information but still don’t feel comfortable to commit to actually buying a property? Use our local market knowledge and expertise: We do not believe that you can be a property expert in every location. We focus our service in Brisbane ensuring you receive the very best local knowledge and extensive research skills allowing you to make a well-informed decision based on factual information.
  • Have you ever heard of anyone buying a property that wasn’t ever advertised? Get access to all properties: Did you know that approximately 30% of properties sold are never actually advertised for sale? We search all available properties that match your needs including properties listed with real estate agents, properties for sale by the owner (private sellers) and by direct contact with property owners who are not currently advertising their property for sale.
  • Would you consider doing your own legal representation or brain surgery? Of course not! You need to have an experienced expert on your side to give you their professional opinion and guidance.
  • Do you ever feel like no one is listening to what you really need? Receive personal service from us.
  • We work as a team, we research, evaluate and inspect in excess of 400 properties a week, far more than the average working person could possibly fit into each hectic weekend of ‘open for inspections’ giving us unrivaled local market knowledge.
  • Do you sometimes wonder how reliable the research is that you are reading? Receive independent reliable research and property assessments: We research and evaluate the location and suburb to provide a market appraisal for each property we recommend then provide detailed written reports to you on the properties that do meet your criteria. Our reports include information about the good points along with the not so good points on each property we inspect.
  • Have you ever felt like something wasn’t quite right when someone said they were ‘independent’? It is vital to know what someone’s motivations are when they say they are independent. If they receive any money from any party other than you then they are not working entirely in your best interests. We are paid entirely by you, to work for you and that makes us completely independent.
  • Do you wonder how other people find out things that you haven’t heard of? Get insider information from industry experts: Once you have chosen a recommended property, we discuss with you our recommending buying price range based on recent comparable sales and determine how much you are willing to pay to make this home your own. We also discuss and make recommendations about contract conditions to protect your interests.
  • Have you ever heard about a property selling and wondered how they bought it so cheaply? Don’t pay too much for your new property: We are experienced real estate negotiators trained in both the selling and buying process. That means we know the insider tricks of the trade and can turn them in your favour to negotiate the lowest possible purchase price. Our clients save tens of thousands of dollars just by using our professional YET DOWN TO EARTH NEGOTIATING TECHNIQUES.
  • Have you ever heard of someone buying a property only to find out everything was not as it seemed in the glossy marketing? Don’t risk missing the finer details: We coordinate every aspect of the pre and post-contract process from finance to building and pest inspections to conveyancing and all other purchasing processes that are unique to Queensland property law.
  • Found the right property yourself? If you like to search and inspect property yourself then this service is for you. Once you have found a property we will provide independent, reliable and trustworthy evaluation. We will inspect, research and negotiate the purchase and then manage the process all the way through to settlement.

Don’t risk buying a property without all of the facts.

Summary: At LJ Gilland Real Estate We focus on the Gold Coast Corridor, Brisbane Wide and regional Queensland markets. With unrivalled enthusiasm, relentless research and analysis, we will help you secure the right property at the right price.

  • Listen and assess your requirements
  • Search and shortlist locations and properties
  • Research and analyse your chosen properties in detail and provide recommendations on buying strategy and price
  • Negotiation and purchase, whether by private sale or auction, we secure the best price and most favourable terms for you
  • Follow through to settlement making sure everything is on track and runs smoothly, we can assist in obtaining inspections, valuations, tenants, managers and with the pre-settlement inspection and handover of keys.
  • Throughout this process we provide you with comprehensive reports and information to assist you at every stage.
  • We will go ‘above and beyond’ to make sure we get you the right property and the best deal.